Customer Reviews Of:
Fairway & Greene Luxury Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Fairway & Greene's luxury jacket has it all -- flawless tailoring, quality fabric, and vintage golf style that's perfect both on and off the course.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.181818 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyShopper from Wisconsin on Monday, August 3, 2015
    I liked this jacket so much that I purchased 2 more. I love the blue color especially. It is high quality and true to size small for me. It is light enough to wear in freezing air conditioning and heavy enough for fall days. This is my first time buying this brand, but I will surely be purchasing more in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HappyShopper from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I liked this jacket so much that I ordered 2 more. It is a perfect weight for fall or for summer when the air conditioning is freezing cold. It is incredibly comfortable as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM in the Little House on the Hill from NH on Friday, January 30, 2015
    ...you're one of those tall willowy types. If you're shorter (a little over 5' 3") more evergreen type, you may discover as I did that the arms are too long and the bottom of the jacket flares lower than your body does. It's OK as long as not zipped but that defeats the purpose. That said, the quality of the jacket is such that I decided to keep it and give it to a friend who is one of those tall willowy types rather than return it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAV from indiana on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Ok for cool, not cold weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy shopper from Southern California on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    I got some Fairway & Greene polo shirts and they were very nice and fitted well, but this jacket is very thin, does not provide much warmth. It is too big and the shelves are very long. I got the pink one and it does not look as nice as the picture. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I opted for the pink jacket and love the color with the black trim. The vertical and horizontal seams add interest and match perfectly where they meet. The medium fit is true to size including the sleeve length. The weight is perfect -- it can be worn with or without another layer. Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIB from Maryland on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Great price for a good jacket. Wish it had a 2nd pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Berkshire, NY on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This is the second jacket I've purchased, the other in royal blue. This pink is perfect for the spring and summer.
    The fit is great, the sleeves not too long and the fabric is quality material. A zipper that will hold up for years too.
    Well made, classic and flattering. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sujoho from Rochester, NY on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I'm a nurse and sometimes a lab coat just isn't warm enough at work. This jacket in white is comfortable yet fitted and neat-looking without being tight. More professional looking with scrubs than a unisex scrub jacket. I have received many compliments. Wish it had a pocket on both sides but that's a work thing...nothing wrong with the jacket~
  • Reviewed by C. from New Mexico on Monday, March 31, 2014
    This jacket is perfect for these spring days.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3