Fairway & Greene Luxury Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Fairway & Greene's luxury jacket has it all -- flawless tailoring, quality fabric, and vintage golf style that's perfect both on and off the course.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M in the Little House on the Hill from NH on Friday, January 30, 2015
    ...you're one of those tall willowy types. If you're shorter (a little over 5' 3") more evergreen type, you may discover as I did that the arms are too long and the bottom of the jacket flares lower than your body does. It's OK as long as not zipped but that defeats the purpose. That said, the quality of the jacket is such that I decided to keep it and give it to a friend who is one of those tall willowy types rather than return it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAV from indiana on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Ok for cool, not cold weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live on flip flops from Southern California on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    I got some Fairway & Greene polo shirts and they were very nice and fitted well, but this jacket is very thin, does not provide much warmth. It is too big and the shelves are very long. I got the pink one and it does not look as nice as the picture. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I opted for the pink jacket and love the color with the black trim. The vertical and horizontal seams add interest and match perfectly where they meet. The medium fit is true to size including the sleeve length. The weight is perfect -- it can be worn with or without another layer. Very pleased with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIB from Maryland on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Great price for a good jacket. Wish it had a 2nd pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Berkshire, NY on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    This is the second jacket I've purchased, the other in royal blue. This pink is perfect for the spring and summer.
    The fit is great, the sleeves not too long and the fabric is quality material. A zipper that will hold up for years too.
    Well made, classic and flattering. Highly recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sujoho from Rochester, NY on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I'm a nurse and sometimes a lab coat just isn't warm enough at work. This jacket in white is comfortable yet fitted and neat-looking without being tight. More professional looking with scrubs than a unisex scrub jacket. I have received many compliments. Wish it had a pocket on both sides but that's a work thing...nothing wrong with the jacket~
  • Reviewed by Cindy from New Mexico on Monday, March 31, 2014
    This jacket is perfect for these spring days.
  • Reviewed by jlcintexas from texas on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Plan to use this jacket for after work outs!
  • Reviewed by grandma runner from NH on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Nice jacket for wearing over jeans or slacks. I ordered a small and wish that it was a little smaller. I am 5 foot and 104 pounds.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #