Fairway & Greene Twill Bermuda Shorts - Microfiber (For Women)

2nds. Combing an athletic pedigree with sensational comfort, Fairway & Greene's microfiber Bermuda shorts are made of a durable, supersoft polyester-spandex twill for ease of movement on the course.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AAF from Indiana on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    I bought a size 16, I generally wear 14-16. The bermuda shorts are very thin and stick to the legs. If you don't mind looking like you're wearing spandex gym shorts, then they're probably okay. I returned them.
  • Reviewed by Franklin Family from Massachusetts on Friday, March 21, 2014
    They were true to size and should be great for golf this summer
  • Reviewed by Elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    These shorts run just a little large, which was supremely kind to my ego on a day when my normally size 4 figure was suffering about four extra pounds around the middle. Despite that, the cut and fit were flattering. I looked neat and well dressed in these perfectly tailored shorts. These fit me perfectly in size 4--about 38 hips and a little too generous 29-30 waist. I tend to have slim thighs, as well. Curvier figures might find these shorts easily tailored by taking in the back seam.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cy from Iowa on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I'll wear these shorts for summer and fall golfing.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val from Cleveland, OH on Friday, September 7, 2012
    Very pleased with these shorts. Beautiful color, nice fit and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CY from Bethesda, MD on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Inseam could be a tad longer, but I am quite tall.
    Very light in hot weather. Easy to wear.
    • Best Uses: Any occasion, Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: none
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dress up or very casual, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, No wrinkles, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachgirl from Biddeford, Me on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    Although the description does say "microfiber," I expected a more natural feel. These felt like my grandmother's polyester! The color is also a much brighter red than the more muted tomato red on the website.
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stretchy
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Chesterfield, MO on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Nice golf shorts but also just look good with a good casual shirt and sandles.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    Perfect for golf and very attractive as well.
    • Best Uses: Golf
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesecake from Scottsdale, AZ on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Fairway and Green runs very large. Size down. I would need a size 2 - STP did not offer this size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.