Falke Classic Plain Socks - Wool-Silk (For Men)

Closeouts. Falke's Classic plain wool-silk socks provide a lightweight, breathable and seamless design that is comfortable and reduces friction that may lead to blisters.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle area shopper from Washington on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    My husband likes these, they are like and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Big from San Diego on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Excellent product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddie from Missouri on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    I'm female and I bought these socks for me. I wanted durable warm socks that were thin enough to wear with low/no heel slip on shoes for work and casual wear. Silk is so good as a heat regulator. I had purchased larger sizes for male family members and they loved them. So I decided to try them myself. They're great. I wear an 8-8.5 shoe and the small size in these fit perfectly for me.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ebike from chicago on Friday, November 25, 2011
    a top quality lightweight sock, very comfy made from best materials
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AE Fan from Washington, DC on Thursday, May 26, 2011
    These aren't very durable compared to wool or wool/nylon blend, but I guess that's to be expected with silk. They are so comfortable and great in dress shoes during hot weather.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Cons: Wears Through Heel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anon from Fallon, NV on Friday, April 15, 2011
    These socks are thin but comfortable and absorbent. I particularly like them to be worn with tight-fitting shoes and boots, particularly packers. Wool makes them absorbent and odor-resistant. Silk makes them tough and durable.
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pilottriumph from Eugene OR on Monday, February 21, 2011
    I was very impressed with the quality of these socks but unfortunately they are too big. I am a 9 1/2 and they are supposed to fit 9 1/2-10 but they are at least a size too big.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy for wicking from Cambridge MA on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    Will report back with durability stats
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brenda from Grand Rapids, Mi on Saturday, December 18, 2010
    I buy lots of men's socks for myself. The FALKE brand is well worth the $$.

    I now have 8 pair of these socks in 4 colors! Absolutely LOVE them in my casual shoes at the office. Absolutely no cold feet. Wear them year around.

    Very true to size.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft, Very warm for being weigh
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mc from nc on Tuesday, December 7, 2010
    useful for under ski socks
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.