Customer Reviews Of:
Falke Knicker Leggings - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Take the comfort of Falke's stretch cotton knicker leggings with you on nights out on the town or casual outings with friends.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.394736 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lja from boston,ma on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I initially regretted ordering a M but was pleasantly surprised to find that they were a perfect fit. These knickers are comfortable and the purple is very dark and so not cheap looking.

    good quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozark memaw from ozark AR on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    nice under short skirt, tunic tops, underwear for cool nights with dresses :-) and thin fabric slacks
    Doesn't show panti lines end at knee good PJ bottom as the heading indicates multi purpose. I normally wear 12 - 14 and ordered a medium to keep them from drooping. Wash wrong side out dry on hanger and they last longer
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Color Fades
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dendroalsia from mountain town, nc on Monday, June 18, 2012
    Purple is a nice color. These are comfortable and fit well under summer dresses. I'm 5'8" and the fall just above my knee:)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by impossible from Jackson, MS on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I got these for an undergarment ("knickers"), but they're too long for that. A bit thin for leggings, but they'll do, I suppose, under a long tunic or for loungewear.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Mindy from Niceville, FL on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    These are perfect and great for Florida weather!
    I've ordered 6 pairs of them because I love them.
    They wash well, mine haven't faded at all, and they fall right at the knee--just what I wanted.
    They are body hugging, but not overly tight--I've ordered both the small and medium; the mediums are a bit longer, but that's not a problem. I love the fit and coolness of them around the house and working in the yard on HOT days!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Working in yard
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kamanda750 from Chicago IL on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    The grey color is true to pic. I am 165 and 5'3 sz 12. I bought these in a large and they fit pretty well. They are thin almost more of a tight than a legging. Capri length on me. Cheap material, I don't expect these to last long.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sooz from Capistrano, CA on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    The longer ones were great - Mom really liked them as they cover her knees - which she's conscious of because she's had knee surgery - both sizes fit - the smaller ones you could see thru - but she'll be using them with tunic tops anyway
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Can see thru them
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Flattering, Likes they cover knees, Nice Color, She's had knee surgery
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarpeDiemTeri from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    I bought these for bicycling, and will be returning them. They are long, nearly over my knees and I've got long legs.
    • Cons: Fabric is a little thin, Much longer than expected
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4