Falke Lhasa Plain Socks - Merino Wool and Cashmere (For Men)

Closeouts. The fantastically soft and moisture-managing performance of Falke's Lhasa plain socks are the result of the fine combination of merino wool and cashmere.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Papa from Deep South on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    I wear a 7.5 shoe. These fit great.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cpt. Canuk from Toronto, ON on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I finally found the perfect socks. I bought 3 pairs and loved them so much I ordered another 7 pair. The only word I can think of to describe these socks is luxurious. They are incredibly soft and comfortable and seem to be quite durable as well. After a pair of these you won't want to wear cotton socks again.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by berto from virginia on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    Look forward to wearing them frequently.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Very luxurious feeling
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djb from Wynnewood, PA on Sunday, April 8, 2012
    Very good
    • Best Uses: Formal or informal
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from California on Monday, February 20, 2012
    These seems great but I'm a bit concerned they're going to wear through quickly--too soon to tell, though.
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teddy from NSB, Fl. on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Start your day upscale. Put on cheap socks, it cheapens your wardrobe.
    These socks are the best, and they feel it. They do not last for ever, some care on washing/drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ikeflo from Bedford, IA on Thursday, December 1, 2011
    These dress socks are high quality, very soft, and durable. These are my first Falke socks, but I will be getting more. I am a size 10 1/2 narrow, and the large size socks I ordered fit perfectly. Thanks Sierra Trading Post for the great value!
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catalina from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, September 7, 2011
    Bought one pair for my husband to try at work. They are his new favorite socks! Although these socks are expensive, they look beautiful and washed up nicely. I followed directions and let them air dry. Needless to say, I bought my husband a few more pairs! I cannot speak to durability; since he has only had the socks a few weeks.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James the shoe wearer from NJ on Monday, September 5, 2011
    These are very high quality socks. These fit great too, unlike one-size-fits-all socks.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Douglaston, New York on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    falke socks are some of the best made in the world.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.