Falke Light Support Socks - Over-the-Calf (For Men)

Closeouts. Just the right amount of support without being overtight and constricting, Falke's light support socks are great for men who suffer from swolen feet, especially when on their feet all day.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Oceanside, NY on Friday, September 23, 2011
    I am planning a long flight and I want support socks for the flight.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ricky from Reno, NV on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kfstennis from Greensboro, NC on Thursday, December 23, 2010
    Thin and tough. These are exactly what I was looking for in a light support sock.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Boise,ID on Friday, July 30, 2010
    I'm on my feet constantly at work. These socks really help keep my legs from swelling.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seasoned STP shopper from Sacramento, CA on Monday, July 26, 2010
    Excellent hand (& foot!) feel, very soft and comfortable fabric blend. Slightly more compression than standard socks, probably OK for occasional use by persons using lightest-compression orthopedic socks but not a substitute for pressure-rated stockings. They hold up very well after laundering, and the colors are quite acceptable.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    Typical Falke: very well done, great fabric, breathable and modest support without being overbearing. My only complaint is a style issue: they could use a little ribbing. Otherwise, great product.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Cons: Very plain
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    Typical Falke: very well done, great fabric, breathable and modest support without being overbearing. My only complaint is a style issue: they could use a little ribbing. Otherwise, great product.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Cons: Sober plain
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, July 15, 2010
    Typical Falke: very well done, great fabric, breathable and modest support without being overbearing. My only complaint is a style issue: they could use a little ribbing. Otherwise, great product.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Cons: Dour Styling
    • Describe Yourself: High End
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RAHMAN from Madison, WI on Saturday, June 5, 2010
    The product is advertsied as a "medium support" sock. I use prescription "medium compression" socks so perhaps it was my error to take this product as similar to my Jobst and other brand products. These are not similar at all.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sockguy from Madison WI on Tuesday, May 25, 2010
    I need support when I am standing for long periods of time on hard sufaces. These are great around the house and for just running errands.

    If I am going to be on my feet for a long time, then I need a more supportive sock.
    • Best Uses: Around The House
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.