Falke Ribbed Classic Pure Egyptian Cotton Socks (For Men)

Closeouts. Formed by hand in a classic rib-knit design, the lustrous Egyptian cotton of Falke's Classic socks wraps feet in absolute comfort and softness with reinforced stress points for durability.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shariuno from San Francisco on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    I used to be a Roehner sock person, but for some reason they're rare around STP these days, and no way a retired person could afford full retail. The Falke #10's are even better anyway. They feel like silk, wash like a dream. I dry them on a rack, so as not to subject them to the dryer. They have worn well, and I hope to be wearing them a good long time.
  • Reviewed by Willy Boy from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    High quality socks in unusual colours. Great buy for the price.
  • Reviewed by Shariuno from san francisco on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    Bought one pair. They were so great I came back for half a dozen more. I've gotten over my embarrassment at wearing mens socks.
  • Reviewed by Shariuno from san francisco on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I love these socks. Hope the guys won't mind -- they're for men. And I bought a pair. They had them in purple, I could not resist. I folded the tops down to "crew height" and they looked like socks any person would wear, not just those of the male persuasion. Particularly in purple. The socks themselves are wonderful. Soft as silk, hold their shape, do not slip, slide or bunch up, AND they launder well. I did not put them in the dryer; I want them to last forever. Tell you what: I liked them well enough to buy another four pair in different colors. The ONLY downside to these socks is their high price. Hopefully they'll last long enough to make them somewhat justifiable. If not, my other excuse is that every woman loves luxury.
  • Reviewed by Surfrat from Towson, MD on Monday, March 18, 2013
    You won't find a better cotton sock and you can't beat Sierra Trading Post's prices. These are closeouts so the quality is 100%. They are just not making that style or color combination anymore
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce on the loose from Jakarta Indonesia on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Perfect with wool dress pants or business casual. The socks are very thin but high quality threads. The cotton is comfortable for hot weather and the appearance is very fine. If anyone notices your socks- this is the sock to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BonesMC from Stockholm, Sweden on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Nice looking and made sock. They are just sized large. I go the size that says European 43-44 and it is easily 45-46. they do not shrink the wash either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soloyankee from Texas on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Great look. Bought all three colors. Wish it had been available in black or navy as well. This is a thin silky slightly shiny sock. No cushioning, so only wear with comfortable shoes. Like wearing silk, only more durable and less expensive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from San Francisco on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I've been buying Falke socks for the past few years. They are lightweight, yet durable, breathable, well made, and stay in place.

    Note that the blue sock is a periwinkle blue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Socks from Millburn,, New Jersey on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Hard to find 100% cotton - nice feel for everyday use.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.