Few knitwear companies measure up to Falke of Germany, a well-known European clothing brand that consistently sets the standard for innovation and quality in modern hosiery, sport socks and sports apparel. A century-old firm, Falke is famous for its patented circular knitting technology... a process that renders Falke socks and athletic T-shirts virtually seamless, ensuring the best possible freedom of movement with a minimum of friction and pressure points. Falke has also made important advances in climate control and comfort ... Learn more about Falke through the development of their award-winning Ergonomic Sports apparel line of socks and performance underwear. Falke also produces some of the finest, hand-finished luxury socks in the world, from such exclusive fibers as Japanese silk, cashmere and Sea Island cotton. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 80
  • 1-10 of 800 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit for life from U.S. on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    This is a nice sports bra, but it runs very small. I had to exchange it for the the next size up.
  • Reviewed by ILEANA from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 3, 2016
    Very soft fabric and with good four-way stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grover Utah from Utah on Saturday, January 30, 2016
    I buy Falke socks whenever STP has them. They are the BEST! This time I bought them for me, a friend and my brother!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from U.S. on Friday, January 15, 2016
    I didn't realize that this was technically a base layer. Even the box spells out "underwear". Knowing this, it is perfect for what it was designed to do. It's very snug, which is the designed. It's perfect for wearing under my clothes when I am shoveling snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayla from New Hampshire on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    These socks are fantastic! They fit great and are super warm and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from Maryland on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    I wear a 32D or DD (depending) and ordered a medium. I do not wear my sports bras alone... So I usually wear a tank and/or shirt. One thing I like is a hook in the middle of the front that helps keep the bra closed while you zip it. The zipper locks at the top. The bra feels great. I love how it pulls my shoulders back to enhance good posture. I won't do high impact in this bra without a tank sports top over it, as I feel there's still a little too much bounce for me. I sent the link to one of my girlfriends while I was wearing it the first time and told her she had to get one. High quality and supportive. I do love this bra. Gave 4 instead of 5 stars only bc it says high impact and I don't recommebd for high impact for a D or DD.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Haruka from Seattle on Wednesday, December 23, 2015
    I was pleasantly surprised by the softness and design of this sock. The socks are marked L and R and designed to fit those feet (I love that!). I wear a size 6.5 shoe and these socks fit my feet well. They are warm and functional, and don't retain odor. I typically have only purchased wool socks from the SmartWool brand, but the quality of these means I will now look at the Falke brand too in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Safari Stef from California on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    very nice, soft hiking socks. I will buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woolybully from TX on Monday, December 14, 2015
    A little pricey retail, but waited for a good discount
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CS from Pacific NW on Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    Warm, thick, and soft
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 80
  • 1-10 of 800 reviews
;