Falke
Falke 4.469121 5 Average Rating:
9 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 85
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT Tiff from MT on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Perfect fit and great feel. I am wearing these to work and also on the ski hill. the size 8-9 fits up through size 9.5 easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greta from Burlington, WA on Friday, February 10, 2017
    I am a forefoot runner and these socks help prevent the usual pain I get in my toes. Well made and attractive socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami from Washington on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Great socks. Love them. Fit like a dream.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by munky from Michigan on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    very soft and comfortable. fit is great and they wash well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from Moravian Falls, NC on Monday, January 9, 2017
    Very warm and snugly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from Moravian Falls, NC on Monday, January 9, 2017
    Very warm and snugly.
  • Reviewed by SavannahTricia from Savannah, GA on Thursday, December 29, 2016
    ... not "ample cushioning" as stated. These socks, along with the Falke Ankle, are probably the best-looking, most colorful socks you can have in your drawer. But the description isn't entirely accurate - they are on the thin side, with no discernible cushioning at all, and definitely are not for "heart-pounding runs." They're fine to hang out, do an easy walk, wear for everyday. But running? No.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gm0n from Missouri on Tuesday, December 20, 2016
    First Falke sox I've ever owned. They're as good as any of the premium wool brands. It's a German brand, this pair made in Slovokia. Excellent!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain from Minnesota on Sunday, December 11, 2016
    I originally bought Falke SK2 socks in Germany. Falke socks are left and right footed and sized in centimeters 44, 45... I wonder if a person was used to such precise socks how odd it would feel to put a sock on that was fits either foot size large. I have used these socks extensively in cold athletic outdoors situations. I have used these socks over a decade. They hold up better then any other sock I have used. They keep their fluff and only after ten years of use are they wearing through. I can actually wear these socks for several days in a row. Leave them out over night and they are fresh in the morning. I wouldn't do that with any other sock. Because of the detail in sizing, and materials used the sock forms nicely to my foot and calf. They don't need adjusting while out on the trails. I'm not sure how the materials work but after skiing hard and taking off all my gear the socks are the only items still fresh. Everything else including my outer gear has to go in the wash.

    As stated originally I bought my Falke socks in Germany. They were expensive in Euros. When I wanted more I went to a European web site and ordered them. I was a little apprehensive when I ordered the Falke socks from Sierra Trading Post because the price was so good. I thought to myself, are these going to be the same good socks or altered somehow. Whew upon arrival they are the same excellent socks that I've grown to love. Now that I tested the Sierra Trading post site, I'm going to order a few pair for my son-in-law. It's something I can teach to the next generation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SavannahTricia from Savannah on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    ... not "ample cushioning" as stated. These socks, along with the Falke Ankle, are probably the best-looking, most colorful socks you can have in your drawer. But the description isn't entirely accurate - they are on the thin side, with no discernible cushioning at all, and definitely are not for "heart-pounding runs." They're fine to hang out, do an easy walk, wear for everyday. But running? No.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 85
;