FDJ French Dressing 12-Gauge Turtleneck Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. A subtle split-chevron detail down the front of FDJ French Dressing's turtleneck sweater combined with a 12-gauge rayon-blend rib knit grants a sophisticated, modern look and cozy comfort.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by TN girl from Tennessee on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    I'm a little disappointed with lay of the turtleneck. Part of the turtleneck collar is always visible. The portion turned down doesn't cover it. Otherwise, I am very pleased. The weight of the sweater will allow it to be worn as a base layer and also as a sweater in its own right. The quality of the fabric is outstanding and the color is just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TriciaGray from Central Pennsylvania on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Too tight to wear on it's own; otherwise just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clockley from N CO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Love these sweaters; I have many colors and love the way they feel and fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GM from Appleton WI on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    This fit my long-armed self well. Long enough on the torso as well. I bought black which as a very nice unique sheen to it. I like it and the sheens makes it more dressy than I expected for my casual-self. I wore it out to a wedding reception and it worked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joybo from Metro Atlanta on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I like turtle necks (the older I get, the HIGHER the neck I like!) Nice fabric; cozy but not itchy. Sleeve length accommodates my LONG arms. Haven't washed it yet; will handle per care instructions and enjoy wearing with jeans, slacks, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clickhere from Park City, UT on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Great fit. Will wear this all winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SWMO Barbara from Southwest Missouri on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Bought two -- red and mahogany. Deep, rich colors, excellent knit will not pull or pill. These are great sweaters, worn either by themselves or under a jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Only shops Bargains from Fayetteville, NC on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This is a beautiful turtleneck. So much better than the cotton/ cotton blend ones. It runs big. Just go one size down. I normally wear a size 20. 20 was too big. The XL (18) fit perfect. Sierra trading Post was very accommodating with the exchange. I was only charged $2.00 for the second shipment.
    • Best Uses: all the time, Everywhere
    • Cons: Runs big
    • Pros: Beautiful fit, Feels Great, Good Quality, Well Made, Worth every penny
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marg the clothes horse from North east PA on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    The comments are not coming up but I would say the ollowing. I am ususally a M, 5'6" and 145 lbs., but had to return for a small. Very nice quality - fairly heavy weight for a non-sport T-neck. Sleeves a tad long. When I reordered, I got a second one b/c I liked it so much. They are extremely DARK! Twilight looks black. PLum looks black unless you shine a bright light on it. I had to code the labels so I remember which is what color...silly me...if I can't tell no one else can either!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bedstemor from Minnesota on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    Great turtleneck! Although it is heavier than I had anticipated, it will still be an asset to my winter wardrobe. Definitely 5 stars!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Workoffice
    • Pros: Great Fit, True to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.