FDJ French Dressing Cotton T-Shirt - Beaded Keyhole, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Iridescent, color-matched beads encircle the keyhole neckline of this pretty T-shirt from FDJ French Dressing, for a look that essentially comes with its own necklace.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tomball Gal from Tomball Texas on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    This shirt exceeded my expectations. It is a great weight, and the keyhole really dresses it up. Great go to piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper extraordinaire from Midwest on Monday, August 06, 2012
    A nice basic white top, upped to stylish by the key-hole neck, and clear bead trim.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice fabric, Quality Materials, Runs 1 size small, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by samantha from sugar springs, MI on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Normally, I wear an XL in knits, but had to order this tee in 1X. It is attractive on and washes well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yerante from Clearwater FL on Monday, March 19, 2012
    I ordered extra large for a loose fit and because cotton can shrink a bit in the wash. This shirt looked pretty but was about a normal Small in size when it arrived although the label said extra large.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by PLTK from Michigan on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Nice shirt with a little zing. A tad on the small size--I ordered one size larger based on previous reviews and the large works well on my 5'7" 150 lb body.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Soft, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Gilroy, CA on Friday, October 14, 2011
    A very nice all around top with a added pizazz of the keyhole beaded neckline. It will be great for jeans and a cotton skirt in warmer weather. I haven't washed it yet, but like the fit and feel. Fabric is just a little thin, but OK.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Mature, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BVGranny from Buena Vista, CO on Thursday, September 01, 2011
    Wear it for going out and about
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BicepBambi from New Orleans, LA on Monday, August 29, 2011
    The shirt is adorable in pictures and in the package, but it was just waaaayyyyy too small. Granted, I lift weights, but I'm no power lifter. The XL didn't come CLOSE to fitting. Wish it fit, beecause it's cute and a nice twist on a white t-shirt, but size your order up, especially if your arms aren't twiggy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by h403m from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, August 10, 2011
    I normally wear an XL or a 16 in a top to fit my chest. I ordered an XL and a XXL because I don't like tops really tight fitting. The XL was really close to the body and hugged everything. The XL was better, but then it was too long, the sleeves too long and it drooped off the shoulders. If you don't mind something that hugs all of your curves and bulges, this is fine. But if you like something is a little give, this is not the tshirt for you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockymtnbluebird from Colorado on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    Couldn't get this shirt to fit! I'm a 40. Both the L and XL sizes were too small. Also the fabric is thin, revealing the outline of my bra underneath. Too bad, because it's a pretty design and color. I returned the shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.