FDJ French Dressing Dusty Euro Denim Jeans - Bootcut, Stretch Cotton Blend (For Women)

Closeouts. The Dusty jeans from FDJ French Dressing feature a rich, dark wash and a curvy fit; the soft, stretchy Euro Denim lends an attractive drape and a comfortable, lightweight feel.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth Dressed from Texas on Saturday, August 8, 2015
    Product runs at least two sizes larger than posted or labelled. Otherwise, would be nice as dressy denim for business casual.
  • Reviewed by Dress Me Up from Texas on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    Bought a size 2, but it fits like a size 6! There's no way I can even tailor it to fit. It's too bad because I love the finish/color which would work for business casual.
  • Reviewed by Katie in CT from Connecticut on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    These are really comfortable. I wear a size 6 in most jeans (I am 5'8") and these feel bigger than most other brands in the legs but fit nicely in the waist/hip if you like your jeans to wear more like slacks. I really hate tight jeans but have one pair of this brand in a size 4 for those nights when I want to wear them that way. These jeans are a great value and I must own about 8 pair of the various styles they offer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clair from Indiana on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I like the oregano color. It is dark but not blue; not exactly black, either.
    These fit so well!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clair from Indiana on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I got these in "oregano", a greenish-black. I love them. They are a lighter weight than my other FDJ pairs, and they were slightly bigger than my other size 12 "Dusty" jeans. I sent them back for a 10, and they are the best fit of all for me. I am thrilled.

    I'm also thrilled with the way STP made it so easy for me to return them. They bent over backward for me, and I am pleased, as always, with this company.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melvelous from Atlanta, GA on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Finally, jeans that fit women with curves. Makes my 50+ body look GREAT! No sagging. Natural waist.
    • Pros: Fit For Curves, Great fabric, Just Enough Give, Pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    I'd better sick to Olivia - couldn't believe how baggy these jeans were on me. Still trying to match jacket and vest with this odd blue/black color. FDJ are pure quality.
    • Pros: Good lines, Nice Material, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaliga's mom from Central California on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I love FDJ jeans. The Euro denim is a dressier, smoother, lighter weight fabric. I bought both colors. It's hard to distinguish between the colors, but maybe that will change after they get washed a few times. This style runs a bit larger through the hips than the Diamond Dusty-fit jeans I own.
  • Reviewed by LW75 from Salem, VA on Saturday, September 8, 2012
    These are so big I think they must be mislabeled. I got my normal size and I could take them off without unbuttoning them.

    That said, the overall cut and feel of the jeans seemed quite promising. I especially liked how the legs are more generously cut through the knee than boot cuts often are. I think I will try ordering one, maybe two sizes smaller and see what happens.
    • Cons: giant
    • Pros: Has potential
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #