FDJ French Dressing Faux-Leather Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. No one but you will know this hip faux-leather jacket from FDJ French Dressing is not really leather -- styled for maximum street chic in a close-fitting style with princess seams and beautiful multi-stitch accents at the shoulders, pocket flaps and side hem insets.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmgirl Fashionista from CA on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I just love this jacket! The style is a cool moto/jeans jacket hybrid that will go with lots of outfits. It is very well tailored, with cute zip detailing and cuffs which can be turned up or down. I ordered it in blue, which is a lovely dark blue with a slight bronze patina. I have broad shoulders and muscular arms, and the medium is a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by WY Girl from Wyoming on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Nice, lightweight jacket! It has an edgy look, but not the feel of actual leather. The blue color is amazing! Lots more nice details than what can be seen online.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Rats - the sleeves were too short for this tall girl (5'10"), so minus one star, but I really wish that they had been long enough, as the jacket is really nice otherwise. I wasn't too excited about the faux leather, but it's really difficult to tell it from the real McCoy save for the weight is much less. Mine was very sadly returned, as I loved the red.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glinda from Pennsylvania on Friday, August 8, 2014
    I went crazy and ordered this in several colors and sizes because both my mom and I loved it.
    Color: The red and blue are exactly true to the the pictures and I thought they were gorgeous and probably flattering on a lot of people. The tan is darker than in the photos.
    Fit: The medium fit both my mother and I (I'm 5'8", 34D, 145lbs, age 20s; she's 5'6", 34DD 155lbs, 70s) but it fit my mom better. The small fit me best but the waistline wasn't fitted enough and so it looked a bit dorky/just didn't do anything for me. It flattered my mom's build well (she has a bigger waistline than I, longer torso). The pockets are simple (they don't add bulk) and it hits longer at the hips so it fit her perfectly--just wasn't her style.

    I would have given it another star if it were more tailored.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston girl from Massachusetts on Friday, July 4, 2014
    very nice faux leather jacket -- FDJ is a good brand and I have seen these at much much higher prices
    havent worn yet as the weather is too warm
    jacket is a good fit for a shorter person (I am 5'0")

  • Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohio on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This looks like an expensive leather jacket. The strap on the neck is especially attractive. The red is a nice deep, burgundy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimmer from Medford, Mass. on Monday, February 4, 2013
    first jacket sent had defective sleeve. Replacement was fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donna from Smokies on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Comfortable and looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Warwick from Warwick, New York on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    The jacket arrived with folding creases deeply imbedded so I had it dry cleaned with good results except it showed up the poor fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Specklepaw from Petaluma ca. on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I was very pleased with the look and style of this jacket. The brown color is the perfect shade and it even has a nice slightly worn look to the coloring. I don't usually buy faux leather but I wanted a lighter weight for travel. This even appears to be water resistant.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.