FDJ French Dressing Jean Skirt - Stretch Denim (For Women)

Closeouts. A tummy-flattening jean skirt from FDJ French Dressing, this stylish wardrobe essential in comfortably stretching denim eliminates the bulk of a fly by putting the zipper in the back.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbie from Virginia on Friday, May 09, 2014
    Wore to church with print blouse -- good length to the knees and good fit. Size 8 & comfy fit for a 75 year old at 112 pounds.
  • Reviewed by LesliePB from Ohio on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Perfect for spring and summer. What the heck: It might make it into winter rotation as well! The skirt has enough stretch and give to be comfortable and it has POCKETS! HOORAY! Design wise, there's this funny thing with the zipper: it's in the back with a snap, like a pair of jeans. So when I first put it on, I wondered what in the heck was up with this weird thing. Then I figured it out, and all was right in the world.
  • Reviewed by Clothes_Lover from Clovis on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Really cute, I like the length of the skirt. The white will go with everything ! Very nice for spring and summer. You can dress it up or down easily.
  • Reviewed by Mary Jane from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I haven't worn this yet, but looks like will be nice.
  • Reviewed by Lulu from Michigan on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    This skirt is well designed, the length is graceful and the fit is comfortable and attractive.
  • Reviewed by mia from FL on Friday, January 31, 2014
    Nice material...stretch denim. Accurate sizing. Professional length. Fits well. Wish it came in more colors!
  • Reviewed by Jellygnome from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    The fit and styling of the skirt are top-notch, and is appropriate for many occasions.
  • Reviewed by Poinsett1 from South East USA on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Usual great FDJ quality. Good fit, good length, the back zipper looks like a fly and that's a little strange.
  • Reviewed by Laid Back in L.A. from California on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I was hesitant about purchasing this skirt because on the image I thought the back zipper looked a little strange. However I decided to purchase it anyway and was quite pleased when it arrived. The fit is amazing, although I would suggest ordering a size down from your usual size. I usually wear a size 4 but ordered a size 2 because I was told this brand tends to run a little big, and the fit was right on point. The skirt is not too snug or too loose and the length is perfect, just over the knees. This is probably one of the best fitting skirts I have. The material is just the right weight and not cheap-looking. I wish it were available in more colors.

  • Reviewed by Carol Baker from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I had to return the skirt because the waist was too large in relation to the hips.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.