FDJ French Dressing Lace Trim Camisole (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for adding texture to an outfit by layering beneath sweaters, cardigans and blazers, FDJ French Dressing's lace trim camisole features lace trim on the scoop neck and hem.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by NWA Barbara from Southwest Missouri on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    FDJ's camisoles are so well made -- perfect under blouses and sweaters. The blue is "robin egg" color -- very pretty!
  • Reviewed by twoclippedwings from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    I ordered 2 colors in 2XL. It is a pretty camisole and comfortable but a wee bit snug. I will have to wear a sweater over it. I have other FDJ shirts and they tend to run a bit small. Love the styles though. The quality of the fabrics and cut of their clothes is flattering to women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LindaAZ from Phoenix on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    Paid little so shirt works for me. Soft fabric and I like the fit. Two to three inches longer would be great. As always, fast shipping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sycamore from wa on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    good for layering
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clockley from N CO on Monday, July 02, 2012
    A goes-with-most top that adds a lot to my wardrobe
    • Best Uses: Casual, Every Day Wear, Work
    • Pros: Attractive, Fits Well, Launders well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Liz from St. Louis, MO on Monday, June 25, 2012
    This is a great quality shirt with thick, stretchy, breathable mostly cotton fabric. My only criticism is the cut at the shoulders is a bit high, making it look a bit too much like a work out tank top. I almost returned it because of that, but it did work fine when I wore it. Maybe I got used to the look.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Night out, School, Work Casual Day
    • Pros: Excellent fabric, Feminine detailing lace, Great price, Washes well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Broke Wing from Idaho on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Comfortable and wears well under summer tops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Georgia on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    A cute tank with detail to wear alone or if to work under a lightweight sweater or cotton jacket. Love tanks with details.
    • Best Uses: Casual or work
    • Pros: Good Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Princess Periwinkle from North East, MD on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I was initially very pleased with this purchase. I was looking for a lace-trimmed cami, and this fit the bill. The body of the cami is a very nice weight cotton. Not the thin clingy jersey material. It has a nice fit overall.

    I was disappointed with the lace trim on the bottom. After the first time wearing and then washing it, the lace was torn. I'm not sure why manufacturers use this type of lace because it is just too fragile. Pretty but certainly not practical or even close to durable. I returned the cami.
    • Cons: Lace tears very easily
    • Pros: Nice cotton material, Nice fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    Fits well and excellent quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.