FDJ French Dressing Monaco Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Stand out at the baccarat table with FDJ French Dressing's Monaco jacket, boasting brushed platinum buttons, zippers and grommets.

  • Snap-tab stand-up collar
  • Brushed platinum button-down front
  • Princess seams
  • Zip front pockets with grommets
  • Web tape drawstring waist
  • Length: 25" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 96% cotton, 4% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    The yellow is bright and cheerful. Nice fit. True to size. Pockets a little small but overall great jacket. Well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Midwest on Sunday, June 03, 2012
    The white was yellowish like it was old stock.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: White was yellowish
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by BLUE VELVET from LEOMINSTER, MA on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    LOVE THE TABS ON THE SLEEVES. THIS JACKET REMINDS ME OF GOING ON A SAFARI. WITH A SMART SCARF TO DRESS IT UP IT ADDS TO A FASHION STATEMENT. THE BOTTOM STRING ADDS ALITTLE FLAIR TO THE JACKET SO YOU CAN ADJUST THE LOOK AND FLATTER YOUR FIGURE TO THE SHAPE OF YOUR BODY. I TAKE THE TIES THAT ARE HANGING AND MAKE ONE LOOP OVER THE HARDWARE AND PULL SLIGHTLY AND THE BELT LOOP LIES FLAT FOR A BETTER LOOK. FINALLY I FOUND A WHITE JACKET THAT IS DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS OUT THERE. THANKS, SIERRA FOR A SMART LOOKING JACKET THAT STANDS OUT.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, OUT ON THE TOWN, Shopping
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, ONE OF A KIND, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the demanding one from Staatsburg, NY on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I really liked the sophisticated look of this jacket, although it is certainly not practical performance wear! Unfortunately, if you're going for style you need a great fit. The size large was a bit too big and I was afraid the medium would be too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by realestatelady from Pahrump NV on Friday, May 04, 2012
    I wanted to like this jacket. It is nice fabric and looked stylish but I just didn't like it on. It was very busy with all the zippers and hardware and I couldn't get my hands in the funny little pockets on the front. It looked shapeless and unflattering on. So it's going back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fleurdelys from New England on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    I ordered the jacket and capris but they did not match color wise. The fit was not good for me and the material stiff. The spandex was not noticable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Color didn't match pants, Heavy, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fancy from Downers Grove, IL on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    I bought this jacket for cruising wear. It's perfect for walking on deck. It goes with everything and feels comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Touring
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iceboxkat from No. MN on Monday, April 16, 2012
    What a great jacket, good for travel, just a quick trip to town or casual lunch/dinner date. Very cute and stylish, love the pockets for stashing glasses, phone, etc.! Well made and a great design!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vanilla Bean from Bridgeville, Pa on Monday, April 09, 2012
    I like how FDJ colors MATCH! I bought a tank top in the same color and they are exact! Only criticism is that in the yellow, any dark fabric worn beneath will show through. I realize that a lining would add weight and warm, but it should be a consideration, especially for the lighter colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Friday, March 30, 2012
    I ordered in black and was happy with the item. Fits well - - versible.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.