FDJ French Dressing Olivia Bermuda Shorts - Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. In FDJ French Dressing's Olivia Bermuda shorts, it's the decorative hardware that stands out. Uniquely etched in black and silver tones, rivets anchor each belt loop and pocket, adding stylish flair.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by deebee from CT on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Nice style and not too tight, leg is a full cut but fitted through the waist and hips
  • Reviewed by Doubleheader Rachel from Conifer, CO on Tuesday, June 4, 2013
    Great quality, just not the fit that I like. These fit me like mom jeans. The description said "just below the waist", but the photo looks like it's 1-2" below the waist, so I decided to order them. When I tried them on, they fit me very high. If you like a high waist, these are great shorts.
  • Reviewed by wink the walker from beautiful Wisconsin on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    FDJ Bermuda shorts are a perfect fit for me - they are not baggy in the seat and hip area. The only problem is that they are so hard to find, and do not seem to be available in colors other than white and black, and often no small sizes are available. I wish there were lots more choices in colors...........am sure they would sell well.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Skies from California on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    They fit! They are a little stretchy, and feel really comfy. I usually struggle with pants as I have a small waist and wide hips, but these do well to slim the hips and not gap at the waist. I had a pair in black and liked them so much I bought another pair in white. They're a good length, but be prepared to order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NWmama from NWmama on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    These are very nice shorts, just TOO SMALL. I sent them right back. The legs were great, I just couldn't get them buttoned. I didn't want to order a size up, because the legs would have been too baggy. Wish they would have fit, because they were great shorts!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Irregular Fit, Not True to Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melmom from Houston on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I like the style and fit of these shorts.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoutdogs Mom from Thousand Islands, New York on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    Other reviews stated these shorts were great for those of us with more of a square shape (not curvy), well they sure are. They are a bit high waisted but being a bit dressy with a belt they are great. They are also very well made. I absolutely love these shorts, wish they had more color choices in my size. Going to try more of FDJ.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Well made
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlkinok from Norman, OK on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    Great nicer short.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These casual shorts fit well (no gapping at waist), have a nice long length, are very comfortable. The only reason I'm not ordering even more is that they've run out of my size in my favorite lilac. But
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dance Crazy from Clifton Park, NY on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    Just what I wanted and now a favorite brand. I'm a petite person , 5' 2.5", longer in the leg than in the torso, and fairly straight up and down; size 2. If you're the curvy type, these may not be for you. The "Olivia" style hits just above my knee so I feel comfortable in any casual environment, while remaining cool. FDJ offers several waist to crotch options. The "Olivia" style hits me just right. I bought the last color available in my size or I'd own more of these shorts. Out of the dryer, once, and I'll be ironing until the fabric relaxes with a few washings. Many people wouldn't bother, but I'm fussy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Banana NIce Color, Flattering, High Quality, Nice fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.