FDJ French Dressing Olivia Capri Pants - Detailed Pocket Stitching (For Women)

Closeouts. Cut to flatter straighter figures, FDJ French Dressing's Olivia capri pants are kissed with a touch of Lycra® for improved fit and finished with fun tonal stitching on each back pocket.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Jane from Nashville on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Comfortable and vibrant color. The sizing runs a bit large. I went a bit larger based on other reviews, but wish I had bought my regular size. They still look good, though.
  • Reviewed by Jenli from Maine on Wednesday, July 18, 2012
    Got the pink in my usual size 8. I had to return it for a 6 which fit perfectly. I have just purchased this capri again in the blue color. Wish there were neutral colors in my size. I have the flatter type figure with smaller hips and slightly larger waist--these are perfect as so many pants are cut for those with the opposite build in mind.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewl73 from Mill City, PA on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Fits well - love the stretch in the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from Montana on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    good fit;great look
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merry from Silver Springs, Nv on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I found myself a new label that fits us bigger gals..this label is really nice, so nice I got another pair of capris in a different color and a pair of longer jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLONDIE from GRANTS PASS OREGON on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    LOVE THIS BRAND
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Go girl from 39114 on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    I have worn these twice and they have held up very well. Kept their shape nicely. Haven't washed them yet, but expect them to wash and wear without much ironing. We'll see.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candy from Lake Havasu City Az on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    I live in a casual town so I wear these all the time. I can dress them up or down. Perfect pants for me
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No black
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thrifty Shopper in Style from Richmond, VA on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I have slender hips and a small waist and have a hard time finding my size (0 or 2) in pants that are not low slung like the teenagers wear. These sit right over my hips at my waist, just below my belly button as they claim. They hug my rear but not too tight. The quality is excellent and the stitching details are nice, not too gaudy or trendy. The longer length is good on me since I do not have long legs. Ordered two more pair!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.