FDJ French Dressing Olivia Colored Denim Jeans - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Spice up your denim collection with the trim, straight-leg silhouette and rich color of FDJ French Dressing's Olivia colored denim jeans.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fandango from California on Saturday, March 21, 2015
    These pants fit as described and have a sharp profile. The sturdy thighs of the model distort the clean lines so you can't see the proper fit. I really wish they would hire a slim-legged model for slim pants so I could get a idea of what they look like on someone they're designed for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheralyn from Denver, CO on Thursday, February 19, 2015
    Just enough give to look great on me, and some style to make me feel good when i'm wearing them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from UK on Monday, January 5, 2015
    great, well fitting jeans, reasonably priced, good colours
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riderdiver from arizonz on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    Fit, length, material, color....all great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from Arizona on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    There's nothing I've gotten from FDJ that I haven't liked with the single exception that the inseams don't often meet my 34-35" requirements. The pants are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bethan the cat from London UK on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I found these jeans by chance several years ago. They fit so well. As I was advised at the time they have changed my wardrobe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from South Carolina on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    There are very few times that a pair of pants fit perfectly but these did for me! I am 5'3", about 114 lb and I ordered a 4 petite. The waist is good with no belt needed and no gaping in the back. The length was right where I like, down to my foot so I can wear them with flats or a short heel. Not too tight and not too loose through the hips and legs. The fabric is nice. I did wash them before wearing as suggested. The red is like a brick red, not too bright. The leg is truly a straight leg and not a slim leg. No complaints from me!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosoe from Arizona on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    I have other FDJ and these are more snug fitting than the others.
    I contemplated returning for that reason only but decided to keep as they were reasonably priced and returns are time consuming.
    The quality is still great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Excellent length for this tall girl! As with all FDJ products, they're high quality and a great fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beate from Melbourne , Australia on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I have a few FDJ jeans and they all fit great but these are very tight around the waist. Exactly the same size and model so I don't why these are a bit tight.
    Unfortunately can't return them because postage is too expensive from Australia !
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews