FDJ French Dressing Olivia Euro Denim Jeans - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. A chic straight-leg jean for the straight-figured woman, FDJ French Dressing's Olivia pants are made from brownish-blue Euro denim with a slimming profile and unique pocket configurations.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Em Wildman from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    These jeans fit great and look smart.
  • Reviewed by Stephanie from Michigan on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I love the FDJ. They are comfortable and stretch (for us middle-aged moms:) They run a bit big though.
  • Reviewed by jc from San Diego on Monday, March 18, 2013
    the pants were probably 2 sizes too big. I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by NJ Shopper from South Orange, NJ on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    This is my second pair of French Dressing jeans, and I love them! Got a size down from what I bought the first time, because they are now too big on me (probably were from the get-go) especially after I've worn them for an hour or so.

    This pair is lighter weight denim, more comfortable, and fits like a dream. I disagree with the site description of this style as suitable for "the straight-figured woman." I'm curvy, but they work perfectly for me. I would love to get these in other colors if they exist on STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marchettigirl from CA on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    These pants look great, feel great, great fit...maybe a "tad" large I'm 5'6 and 135, size 6. Can wear to work on Friday, casual. Wear out in the evening, or about anytime.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casturtle from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    none
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Brooklyn on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    These would be great jeans except for the major flaw in the dye used. The fabric is very dark blue (almost black) with an over wash of olivey-brown. The care instructions said to wash separately so I hand-washed them in cold water. I was shocked that virtually all of the over wash dye came out in the sink. I rinsed them four or five times and each time, the sink filled with very dark brown dye. I was never able to get clear water and the color of the cloth changed significantly with each rinse! It appears that no dye fixative was used at all. I will need to hand wash separately until I can figure out how to fix whatever overdye is left. Serious manufacturing flaw!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GrammyPA from Lansdale, PA on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I originally ordered an 8p but had to return for a 6p.....I have lost weight, so it's hard for me to say they are true to size. What I can say is I have just bought another manufacturers' jeans and they were 6p and fit me great. The material on this jean is not real heavy or restricting..very comfortable. The color is a very muted green...actually hard to tell it's a green. I like the color ...I will probably be able to wear almost any color blouse with the jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.