FDJ French Dressing Olivia Flare Jeans - Natural Fit (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted of overdyed denim in a slimming, comfortable cut, FDJ French Dressing's Olivia flare jeans are tailored through the hips, slim through the thighs, and feature a hint of Lycra® for stretch and shape retention.

Average Rating based on 74 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
  • Reviewed by Georgia Jude from North Georgia Mountains on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    The waist hits right under the belly button which suits me as it minimized my tummy. These have a lot of stretch but hold their shape. I usually wear a size 8 and these fit exactly right in an 8. I am 5'4" and like my pants long enough to wear boots and the length of these are a little long, which for me is very good. These are a great weight for Fall and Winter.
  • Reviewed by annmarie from massachusetts on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I am so impressed with how these fit. I buy an 8 or 10 in jeans, These stretch a little bit to grow where you need it.
    they never get baggy or look messy. the material is soft, and wears beautifully. I really like the way they always look fresh and crisp.
    They also come up to the natural waist so I am not tugging at them to pull them up. just a really nice fit..
  • Reviewed by Malarin from Alaska on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I had ordered them previously and decided to reorder another pair. I like them very much. Although it says regular in length, they are very long perfect for me who needs a 32 inch length. They are comfortable and wash nicely. The tailored through the thighs and hips are perfect for me. If you are heavier in these areas, I don't think you would be happy with the fit.
  • Reviewed by Tkachenko Mihail from Pennsylvania (PA) on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Bought them for mother. Perfectly look and turned out the size in the size. It is convenient to carry and high quality
  • Reviewed by Malarin from Alaska on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    They fit well. Even though it said regular length, they were 32 inches which is what I need. They come just below the waist which I also like. Tailored fit is nice, too. I am tall and thin so for me they were a good fit.
  • Reviewed by KATHY R from CAPE COD, MA on Monday, June 03, 2013
    BOUGHT FOR DAUGHTER - LOVES THEM - KNEW TO BUY 1 SIZE SMALLER FROM REVIEWS AND MY OWN PURCHASE - GREAT QUALITY FOR THE MONEY AND, OF COURSE, THANK YOU STP FOR ALL THE MONEY SAVED.
  • Reviewed by Bio Teacher from MN on Friday, May 17, 2013
    I think these fit TTS. I wear a 6 in most brands, and took a 6 in these. There is quite a bit of stretch to these. They were a bit long for me (I'm 5' 5"), but that was an easy fix. They are "mom" jeans in that they sit at the waist. This, along with the stretch, made them very comfortable. This also means that they might not be for you. Also, note that I don't think these are "flare," but rather a bootcut. I gave them a 5 because of quality, comfort and fit.
  • Reviewed by Libby from NC on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    These are amazing jeans for a "mature" figure. They're not mid-rise, but fit at the waist - I'm an average 5'6" size 14; they fit at my waist, and I love that it keeps all my flaws tucked in. The reviews saying they run large are all on target. I ordered size 12, instead of my usual 14, and they are a perfect fit. the only adjustment is that I had to shorten the hems 2 inches.
  • Reviewed by SAB from Milford, IA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Love the style and stretchiness of these pants. Don't like how high waist is and when sit it gaps in back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GG from Central, LA on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    There is a lack of short/petite selections. I am an 8 short and have had a hard time finding this size in FDJ jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 74 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.