FDJ French Dressing Olivia Jeans - Bootcut, Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Just when you thought you couldn't love your jeans any more than you already do, FDJ French Dressing comes out with the Olivia jeans. They're made with a soft, stretch cotton, classic, five-pocket design and are tailored with a just-below-waist cut.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.105263 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, March 29, 2013
    well constructed jeans, easy care, true to size
  • Reviewed by KT from Bay Area on Monday, March 11, 2013
    I like the high-rise jeans in FDJ lines, such as Olivia and Dusty; hard to find medium to high-rise waists nowadays. With 3-4% spandex, these stretchy jeans are super comfortable. However, the cut is somewhat generous in the legs, so the jeans will look more respectable rather than sexy. If you have skinny legs, these won't flatter. For wider legs, these will hug you better. Wish the denim were heavier weight, but they're perfect for summer.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Cape Cod from CAPE COD, MA on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Love the jeans- great quality for the money - but they run very large. Please save your money on returns and order a size down - if I was in a store and tried them on I would have given them 5 stars. Thank you to the reviewers because I did order down with no need to send back. Even a size down I found that they were not as snug as I prefer them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpiritMoving from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I am not easily satisfied with jeans, but these are long enough, have enough stretch to be comfortable, sit at just the right place on my hips, don't slide down. Now I want some in black!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for a Better Fit from Valdosta, GA on Sunday, February 10, 2013
    I am 5'9 and typically wear a size 18. I have a hard time finding jeans/pants that are long enough (especially after a few washings) and most that are made for size 16/18 are very wide in the thighs/legs and too roomy in the behind and hips, both of which are very un-flattering. FDJ flatter the figure and accentuate the positives! And they are very comfortable, too! You just can't beat that!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpiritMoving from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    I'm delighted with the fit of these jeans! They are long enough, just the right amount of stretch, look attractive, stay up (sometimes I find myself pulling jeans up many times a day, but not these). We'll see how they hold up with washing, but so far I am very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SpiritMoving from Santa Cruz, CA on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    I'm delighted with these jeans--the best fit I've had in a pair of jeans in a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from NY on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I have another pair of FDJ Olivia jeans that are a straight leg fit. The bootcut fit is just the same as those and the leg opening is perfect for boots & clogs. I am usually an 8 in most brands but in FDJ jeans, I'm a 6. The fabric is super strechy but doesn't bag out after a few hours in them. Very nice quality denim. They recommend this pant to women with straight hips and minimal curves. I can tell you that I am neither but the jeans look great and hug my curves nicely. At this price you can't go wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed Hodel from Roanoke, IL on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Did like how they fit. I will be interested to see how it holds up after multiple washings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosey from Whitsett, NC on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Love the pockets, not so small like most womens jeans.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews