FDJ French Dressing Olivia Jeans - Flared (For Women)

Closeouts. Stretch, recovery and softness are three elements FDJ French Dressing includes in every pair of their jeans -- including the Olivia, styled with a tailored fit through the hips and slim fit through the thighs.

  • Inner pockets are sewn into the fly for an overall slimming look
  • Curved hand pockets, one with inner coin pocket
  • Back patch pockets with swooped faux-gem details
  • Just below waist
  • Front zip with button closure
  • Slightly flared leg
  • Inseam: Petite 31", Regular 33" (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by BEK from TN from TN on Friday, February 7, 2014
    These jeans are sized on the small size so if you wear a 10, order a 12. I am 150 pds and 5'9" and normally wear a 10 and they fit really snug. I love the long legnth without ordering long. they run about a 33" on a regular legnth. I ended up keeping them and wore them walking in the mall and they were very comfortable. My husband loves how they fit on me.
  • Reviewed by AnnieO from El Paso on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    These jeans are dressy, lightweight and stretchy without loosing shape. The waist could be a little lower but there's no gap in the back. The flare leg isn't much bigger than a boot cut. This is my first pair of FDJ Jeans but certainly not the last. True to size and length.
  • Reviewed by Kristy from seattle on Monday, November 18, 2013
    These jeans are true to size and fit great
  • Reviewed by Some Random Lady from Nevada (not Vegas) on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I love these pants for several reasons. The fit is forgiving, I'm usually on the big side of size 10- 5'6, 150 lbs. I have some extra pounds right now, and these still fit easily in size 10, yay! In fact, I'd recommend sizing down if you're on the small or average side of the size. Other good things are that they come up high enough to keep your backside completely covered and the pockets are deep enough to be usable, which is difficult to find in women's pants. Quality seems good, and they didn't shrink in the wash. I almost always line dry, so they might shrink in a dryer, I don't know.
  • Reviewed by Patty from Philadelphia on Friday, October 18, 2013
    I have a small waist and wide hips. FDJ always fit except for the length - need to hem them about 4.5" since I am short. Not crazy about the spangly sequin effect on the back pockets.
  • Reviewed by Tkachenko Mihail from Pennsylvania (PA) on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Bought them for mother. Perfectly look and turned out the size in the size. It is convenient to carry and high quality
  • Reviewed by Clara from Colorado on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Other jeans stay in the closet when you have these FDJ jeans. They just fit right.
    Not too low on waist, good backside fit and just enough stretch for comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CraftyMomSC from Fort Mill, SC on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    This is a great dark denim jean with a comfortable mid-rise. I am fairly curvy and this fit great at my waist and hip without gapping at all. I normally buy petites, so this was too long. That said, these are a nice weight, pockets are set high enough to make your butt look smaller, and the rise holds in any tummy. I think they make me look thinner! I would even buy more of this brand -- I would just look for the petites so I don't have to hem them. A really great buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lazy Lucy from Syracuse NY on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    These jeans have the perfect amount of stretch and so comfortable. I always get compliments when I wear them. Great casual wear and also dressy enough to wear to work or out to dinner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WildWo from Great Falls, MT on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    These jeans have enough style to be dressed up or down. Very versatile.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.