FDJ French Dressing Olivia Pants - Bootcut, Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Shiny, crosshatch-patterned rivets accent the front pockets of FDJ French Dressing's Olivia pants, and the back patch pockets are simply defined with subtle tonal stitching.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peaceful from Portland from Portland, OR on Monday, April 07, 2014
    I debated sending these back and decided not to. I am 5'7" and needed to have them hemmed, as they were too long. They also gap at the waist, but that is something I often have trouble with. Other than that, they are really nice pants and at a very good price.
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Love these pants but size 6 had a lot of extra material where ones thighs would fill them out, so I ordered a 4 and felt it was too tight in the butt. Well made pants, they launder well, no shrinking.
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, March 29, 2013
    For someone with no hips or butt, these fit great. Quality garment. Easy care, wash beautifully.
  • Reviewed by Shannon from Chicago on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Super long in the leg, I have to hem them. Better than being too short, though!
  • Reviewed by Indy Mom from Indianapolis on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These pants had an unflattering fit for me.. My hips tend to look flat in 5-pocket pants and these pants did not help! I had to return them. The fabric was nice and they might look nice on another body type. The fit seemed to run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alisonya from Milton, WI on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    And still again a nice pair of pants with a waist that bunches in the back. Had to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deb from Houston on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    These pants are so well made. I've been shopping STP for a few years now, and have seen this brand so often, but have not ordered it before now. And now.... I'm looking for more! Size 10 fits my frame perfectly! (a little long, but I'm only 5'4") Very high quality construction, and SO comfortable!! You need to try these on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishngirl from MT on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    First the good things: These pants look great on. They are comfortable with just the right amount of stretch, but they don't stretch out too much throughout the day. The not so great: The waist does gap a bit at the back for me, but a lot of pants do so that's not necessarily the pants fault. I need to hem them quite a bit, but I'm short so that's a given. The one thing really "bad" thing is these pants collect lint like crazy. I have black and dark brown so it's quite noticeable. It's not bad enough for me to return them, but if you have lots of white or long haired pets you may want to reconsider.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from PA on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Greeat to have for work
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by P from Upstate NY on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    I am 5ft 9in and have a hard time finding pants that fit. The length is great. The fabric is very comfortable. I bought 2 pairs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.