FDJ French Dressing Overdye Olivia Jeans - Flare Leg, Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. These flared Olivia jeans from FDJ French Dressing feature a dynamic overdye effect atop a matte-finish stretch cotton, complete with a tailored fit and a slightly lowered waist for flattering lines.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews 4.428571 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    perfect for those who don't have pencil thin legs! Well made and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherbuer from Atlanta on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I bought these for a really great price with a coupon. No complaints. French Dressing jeans are my new favorite
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia from Denver on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    I guess I didn't read the description well. The leg is flared, too much fabric. The fit is good. Can't miss with the stretchy fabric. Will send back even though they were a heck of a deal.
  • Reviewed by 1blackdog from NY subs on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    These got returned because - on my apple ( large waist/ hardly any hips) shape, these were well below the belly button, and I was sure that especially with the stretch they would never stay up on my barely discernible hips. Also, The legs did seem pretty big around, considering that they are for straight figures. I think a size down would have fit in the hips, but I was afraid if the rise was shorter, it would make a muffin top. So rather than all the mailing, I sent them back. Fabric and workmanship is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Mom from Montana on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Perfect fit. Washed and did not shrink. I got a size S and I'm 5'2" 115lbs . They do stretch but just enough to be comfortable. Very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Rider from Colorado on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Very soft black denim dresses up or down. I'm 5'3", 130, and my normal size 6 fit just fine. This is my first pair of FDJ and will purchase more. I am straight up and down, no hips, so the Olivia cut is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    had to another before they were gone. Well made stylish jeans. Good stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Colorado on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Fit for me was right on. Great looking and great fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nataly S from NY on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Great quality of fabric. Careful and almost invisible embroidery on the back pockets of the same color as main color of jeans.
    Suited perfectly for a woman with pear-type of body with strong long legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    FDJ jeans are very well made and comfortable. Lot's of different styles and when you find the right one for you, you won't want to wear any others. I find the Olivia fit perfect for my flat butt and narrow hips. Wash well and no shrinkage.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews