FDJ French Dressing Overdye Olivia Jeans - Flare Leg, Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. These flared Olivia jeans from FDJ French Dressing feature a dynamic overdye effect atop a matte-finish stretch cotton, complete with a tailored fit and a slightly lowered waist for flattering lines.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    had to another before they were gone. Well made stylish jeans. Good stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Colorado on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Fit for me was right on. Great looking and great fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nataly S from NY on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Great quality of fabric. Careful and almost invisible embroidery on the back pockets of the same color as main color of jeans.
    Suited perfectly for a woman with pear-type of body with strong long legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    FDJ jeans are very well made and comfortable. Lot's of different styles and when you find the right one for you, you won't want to wear any others. I find the Olivia fit perfect for my flat butt and narrow hips. Wash well and no shrinkage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    these jeans are great, have bought several pairs before they become extinct. Had knee surgery and the skinny leg jeans that are out there just don't make it over the knee. Well made, no shringage. Good stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma mary from Michigan on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I love these pants. The only thing is that the back of the waist has a gap, but
    everything else is great. I usually get a short or petite because I am short
    5'3", and these pants are perfect in length. I will get more when they become
    available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, August 4, 2014
    it's pretty hard today to find jeans in stores that are not made for pencil legs. These are great. Not too roomy but don't fit like a pair of tights or leggins. Lots of stretch, made well and launder well. No shrinkage. FDJ are quality. Great value at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Great to find jeans that are not made for pencil legs! My legs are rather small but I do have legs. These fit nice and have great stretch. Made well and launder well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from California on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    The pants are true to size. Ran a little short but will just wear with lower heels. Made well but was under the impression that they were blue when in fact they are black.
  • Reviewed by Love to shop from NE on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I wear a size 12 and these fit perfectly. The waist is just below my waist which I like. Not 3 inches below. The stitching on the back pockets is a nice touch too. They are too long for me because I don't want to wear high heels, but better too long than too short. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a real brown pair of jeans. I'll wear them as soon as I shorten them. Nice fabric too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #