FDJ French Dressing Overdye Olivia Jeans - Flare Leg, Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. These flared Olivia jeans from FDJ French Dressing feature a dynamic overdye effect atop a matte-finish stretch cotton, complete with a tailored fit and a slightly lowered waist for flattering lines.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by 1blackdog from NY subs on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    These got returned because - on my apple ( large waist/ hardly any hips) shape, these were well below the belly button, and I was sure that especially with the stretch they would never stay up on my barely discernible hips. Also, The legs did seem pretty big around, considering that they are for straight figures. I think a size down would have fit in the hips, but I was afraid if the rise was shorter, it would make a muffin top. So rather than all the mailing, I sent them back. Fabric and workmanship is excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Ma from Montana on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Perfect fit. Washed and did not shrink. I got a size S and I'm 5'2" 115lbs . They do stretch but just enough to be comfortable. Very happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Rider from Colorado on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Very soft black denim dresses up or down. I'm 5'3", 130, and my normal size 6 fit just fine. This is my first pair of FDJ and will purchase more. I am straight up and down, no hips, so the Olivia cut is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, April 22, 2015
    had to another before they were gone. Well made stylish jeans. Good stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Colorado on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Fit for me was right on. Great looking and great fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nataly S from NY on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Great quality of fabric. Careful and almost invisible embroidery on the back pockets of the same color as main color of jeans.
    Suited perfectly for a woman with pear-type of body with strong long legs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, February 10, 2015
    FDJ jeans are very well made and comfortable. Lot's of different styles and when you find the right one for you, you won't want to wear any others. I find the Olivia fit perfect for my flat butt and narrow hips. Wash well and no shrinkage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Thursday, December 25, 2014
    these jeans are great, have bought several pairs before they become extinct. Had knee surgery and the skinny leg jeans that are out there just don't make it over the knee. Well made, no shringage. Good stretch.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Mary from Michigan on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    I love these pants. The only thing is that the back of the waist has a gap, but
    everything else is great. I usually get a short or petite because I am short
    5'3", and these pants are perfect in length. I will get more when they become
    available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, August 4, 2014
    it's pretty hard today to find jeans in stores that are not made for pencil legs. These are great. Not too roomy but don't fit like a pair of tights or leggins. Lots of stretch, made well and launder well. No shrinkage. FDJ are quality. Great value at STP.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #