FDJ French Dressing Overdye Olivia Jeans - Flare Leg, Stretch Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. These flared Olivia jeans from FDJ French Dressing feature a dynamic overdye effect atop a matte-finish stretch cotton, complete with a tailored fit and a slightly lowered waist for flattering lines.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, August 04, 2014
    it's pretty hard today to find jeans in stores that are not made for pencil legs. These are great. Not too roomy but don't fit like a pair of tights or leggins. Lots of stretch, made well and launder well. No shrinkage. FDJ are quality. Great value at STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Great to find jeans that are not made for pencil legs! My legs are rather small but I do have legs. These fit nice and have great stretch. Made well and launder well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruth from California on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    The pants are true to size. Ran a little short but will just wear with lower heels. Made well but was under the impression that they were blue when in fact they are black.
  • Reviewed by Love to shop from NE on Friday, March 15, 2013
    I wear a size 12 and these fit perfectly. The waist is just below my waist which I like. Not 3 inches below. The stitching on the back pockets is a nice touch too. They are too long for me because I don't want to wear high heels, but better too long than too short. I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a real brown pair of jeans. I'll wear them as soon as I shorten them. Nice fabric too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rancher in Wyoming from Casper, WY on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I have lost a lot of weight, so was unsure as the fit. Great! A little tight in the uppper leg, but good length and fit in waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dustyboots from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Stretchy, comfortable pants that are very figure flattering. They tend to run a little long, so works well with heels. I have several pair of FDJ, these are the first blue jeans I have purchased. They will get worn frequently!
  • Reviewed by Dustyboots from Albuquerque, NM on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I bought 5 pair of FDJ pants size 10 at the same time, and this pair was much larger than the others. Unfortunately, I had to send these back. I own several pair of this brand, and sometimes the sizing is inconsistent. But when they do fit, they are fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Winston Salem on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    These have the perfect length - 33 inches. But the fit around the middle was odd for this curvy girl. So I am sending them back. I am not sure if a size smaller would work. They are good quailty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chirpitychirp from sacramento, ca on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    I bought two pairs for work in the brown color. I received two different shades of brown - reddish brown and chocolate brown. They are very comfortable to work in, nice long length and stretchy however they stretch out A LOT by the end of the day.
    • Best Uses: Work Jeans
    • Cons: Inconsistent color, Price Fluxuations
    • Pros: Cute pocket details, Long Length, Stretchy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.