FDJ French Dressing Peggy Pants - 5-Pocket, Stretch Cotton Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. True to the traditions of FDJ French Dressing, these Peggy pants take five-pocket styling to new levels of fashion, here carried out in double rows of top-stitching to accentuate the pocket shapes, and beautifully sewn welts at the coin and back pockets.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I'm not sure why these didn't fit me because FDJ usually do. They seem really different from the typical FDJ jean. Perhaps the pant (versus jean) is a based on a slightly different construction pattern, or perhaps these come from a different manufacturing arm of FDJ? A good thing, though, is that the legs don't flare like the website photo indicates.
  • Reviewed by BeckyinBoerne from TX on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Lighter-weight, a little dressier than jeans with a long rise. And they run flatteringly large. So they're mom pants, so what? They look good!
  • Reviewed by Lucie from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I got the khaki Peggy pant...I'm 5'8", 155 lbs and the fit is good...snug but not tight. I never considered myself curvy, but the Peggy curvy fit is terrific...I guess because proportionally my waist is smaller. And these pants are long enough for me...That is the best part. In the picture the leg looks quite belled, but they don't look that way on. I also bought a black pair, but they must have been mis-sized, because I couldn't zip them up...got such a good deal on them that I am keeping them just in case I lose weight! I have worn the Peggy FDJ pants for years and hope they never quit making them.
  • Reviewed by Olittleman from North Carolina on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    These pants are for the woman who have hips and thighs. These pants make you look so slender it is unbelievable! I have 4 pair and they never wear out,
  • Reviewed by Olittleman from North Carolina on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    I god these pants a couple of years ago. Whatever size you are, you order the next size down! They hug you and make you skinny looking no matter what. Another wonderful feature is that you can move in them with ease and comfort. I own 5 pair! They wash well and last forever!
  • Reviewed by Clara from Colorado on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    A great pair of pants. It will smooth from waist to hip . Eliminates that bulge from low rise pants.
    Good fabric, well made. True to size, a little long for 5'8".
  • Reviewed by Grandma Jo from Coastal SC on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    This brand is terrific with several different body shapes to choose from. I rated it only 4 stars as the twill fabric doesn't not have quite the wrinkle free quality of the jeans. Shape wise, this fit works for me, as I have a curvy body.
  • Reviewed by Tkachenko Mihail from Pennsylvania (PA) on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Excellent quality. On my taste pockets are a little small, but it isn't critical. Convenient trousers for daily carrying
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Siren from Rochester, NY on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Great work pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shady's Mom from Huntsville, AL on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    It's always hard for me to find pants that really fit well, these fit the to a "T"
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.