FDJ French Dressing Peggy Pants - 5-Pocket, Stretch Cotton Twill (For Women)

Closeouts. True to the traditions of FDJ French Dressing, these Peggy pants take five-pocket styling to new levels of fashion, here carried out in double rows of top-stitching to accentuate the pocket shapes, and beautifully sewn welts at the coin and back pockets.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews 3.953488 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kh06470 from north carolina on Monday, August 17, 2015
    good work pants, fit and feel great. wish the waist line was lower it sits at your natural waist line but the pants themselves fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, Texas on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    The large is a large 14; the medium, a small 8, so there's an enormous difference between the two sizes. The 33" length seems long for a regular, but I cut them off and hemmed. Other than that, they are great pants! They just cost an extra $6 to exchange because the sizing is off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn-on-the-Road from Houston, Texas on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    I like the shape for me. Read the description on FDJ pants. The large is very large, more of a large 14; I returned for a medium, which was more of a smallish 10. The reg length of 33 is correct. I cut off and hemmed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Chicago on Friday, June 5, 2015
    I had to return them, they were too small, and size 10 is about my average. Instead of going 1 size up I picked another brand with the same color, as I am petite and a larger size would overflow my feet.

    I hope the other pair is better.
  • Reviewed by Country Diva from Sunny Florida on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    At 5'8", 163lbs, I ordered size 10...my FDJ Peggy jeans are size 10 (they stretch out and get loose); however, after reading reviews, I decided to order the 10 and 12...both sizes fit the same...too tight. I couldn't tell that much difference between the 10 and the 12 except the length of the10s was too long and the length of the 12s, just right. Crazy sizing/length for sure! The material has no stretch but if they fit, the pants would be perfect for so many occasions...not the usual frumpy cotton casual. Sits at natural waist which I prefer - no muffin top! If you're unsure of the size - order several and send back what doesn't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lotje from Cary on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    The pant style is very high waisted, and I mean way above belly botton.
    Quality is good. I am keeping them but not my favorite style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flownthecoop from South Carolina on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    These pants fit and look great! I ordered one size smaller than my usual, based on a review I read. Good advice. I can wear them to work, or on the weekend. FDJ has never disappointed me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I'm not sure why these didn't fit me because FDJ usually do. They seem really different from the typical FDJ jean. Perhaps the pant (versus jean) is a based on a slightly different construction pattern, or perhaps these come from a different manufacturing arm of FDJ? A good thing, though, is that the legs don't flare like the website photo indicates.
  • Reviewed by BeckyinBoerne from TX on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    Lighter-weight, a little dressier than jeans with a long rise. And they run flatteringly large. So they're mom pants, so what? They look good!
  • Reviewed by Lucie from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    I got the khaki Peggy pant...I'm 5'8", 155 lbs and the fit is good...snug but not tight. I never considered myself curvy, but the Peggy curvy fit is terrific...I guess because proportionally my waist is smaller. And these pants are long enough for me...That is the best part. In the picture the leg looks quite belled, but they don't look that way on. I also bought a black pair, but they must have been mis-sized, because I couldn't zip them up...got such a good deal on them that I am keeping them just in case I lose weight! I have worn the Peggy FDJ pants for years and hope they never quit making them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #