Customer Reviews Of:
FDJ French Dressing Print Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Inky botanicals instill abstract drama in FDJ French Dressing's Print jacket, made from a lightweight stretch cotton woven in a tonal jacquard pattern.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.583333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Close-out Shopper from Atlantic City, NJ on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    Disappointing that the jacket is not offered in size Large. Had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not offered in size L
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Genesee from Finger Lakes, NY on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Looks nice. Sleeves are long but have a cuff that you can easily roll up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Ventura, CA on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    Looks attractive on. Great for casual but nice occasions.
    • Best Uses: Casual dress-up, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, The Med ran small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual but stylish! from Montrose Colorado on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    This jacket is absolutely adorable! Fits and looks great...get compliments ever time I wear it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy, from Kent, Oh on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    This is an adorable jacket -- lightweight and easy to wear. Received many compliments and looks. Sizing is very true.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peach from Long Beach, CA on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I've worn this jacket to work once (casual dress during the summer) and received a ton of compliments!

    For a size small, I found it a bit long (but that's OK); more troublesome for me is that it's not as fitted as I had hoped. I left the tags on and am still deciding whether to have it altered or return it.

    As another review pointed out, the fabric is thin - don't expect it to be as thick as a denim jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Friday at work, Casual Wear, Date, Social activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great pattern, Interior pockets, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Stylish - fit me well. Light weight, no lining.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, May 21, 2012
    This jacket is very attractive. Kept waiting for a better price on this and then decided to get it before my size was gone. It will be perfect for many outings coming up this summer. As with all of FDJ I find this jacket well constructed and the fabric of good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date night, School, Shopping, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Slimming, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Winter Woman from Northern Indiana on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    Love this jacket! It is an updated cut, very nice material, somewhat fitted but not uncomfortably tight. It is well made and has a very classy appearance. It looks good with jeans, dress pants, skirts, or over a dress. Great find!
    • Best Uses: Professional or social
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great fabric, Lightweight, Modern look, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamawoot from Sunny California on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    This jacket is very well made (finished/bound seams always get me).
    Fabric is nice. Looks fantastic on! Just beautiful. Makes me look much more pulled together than I really am.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going out, Shopping
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2