FDJ French Dressing Soft-Spun Corduroy Olivia Pants - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Tailored to highlight straighter figures, FDj French Dressing's Soft-Spun corduroy Olivia pants feature a fine corduroy wale with a touch of Lycra® for an improved fit. Tonal stitching and custom rivet details on the pockets provide the finishing touch.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.625000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weeber from Pittsburgh, PA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    These are beautifully cut cords that don't look sloppy, as some do, so I can wear them to work with a sweater and they look great. They're soft, so there's none of that corduroy swishing noise. Just a great pair of pants!
    • Best Uses: Any time, Business Casual, Cool Weather
    • Pros: Good construction, True to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soon to retire from Dana Point, Ca on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Dress them up for work or casual times out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from NYC on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I ordered the petite which says 32". The pants were 30". I was tempted to return them but since I really liked them I kept them and don't put them in the dryer for more than a minute. I have a curvy figure and they fit me well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Camano Island WA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    These pants are a great fit and comfortable. Good for when you want to be at ease but a little styish.
    • Best Uses: Everyday wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Quality, Great Fit, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jk from WA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    They are even perfect in lenght (for me).
  • Reviewed by Kobuk from Jamesville, NY on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    These are extremely comfortable, made of very nice quality mid-weight corduroy. The craftsmanship on these is great. I have been looking for YEARS for pants that fit my 5'6' 120 lb. narrow hipped figure. These are nearly perfect and very flattering. I like both the boot cut and the straight leg. Only complaint if I had to give one would be the waist gaps a bit in the back.....but it's no big deal. They do stretch out a bit as the day wears on.....even so, they still look good. I ordered the petite because I prefer a slightly below the bellybutton style.....but not too low.
    • Best Uses: All occassions
    • Pros: Beautiful fabric, Comfortable, Stylish and flattering, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Sunday, October 7, 2012
    Waited too long to get more colors in these FDJ corduroy jeans. They look like they cost a lot more than they did. Very nice. Quality for sure.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality material, Stylish, Wash well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sparklepup from Pittsburgh on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    Love these FDJ cords: soft, stretchy, deep colors, good fit, expensive looking and feeling. Got my usual size and fit is comfortably roomy but not baggy. Wash excellently. Got Granite, a rich deep charcoal, and going back for another color. One of my rare 5-star reviews!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR
    • Pros: Rich Colors, Soft, Stretchy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Wish I had ordered several pairs before they were gone. Great pair of cords. Very stylish. Well made and a great fit.
    • Best Uses: play, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Sierra Trading Post Shopper from Southern NH on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Finally found the perfect fit pants for my straight body shape (small hips, no waist). 35.5 hip/28 waist, Size 4 fits perfectly! Material has the stretch "move with you" comfort. Happy to now have many of the FDJ French Dressing pants in my closet!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfort, Fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews