FDJ French Dressing Solid Jersey Abstract Print T-Shirt - 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. FDJ French Dressing's solid jersey T-shirt imbues some fun into your wardrobe with a playful abstract print, integrated tank layer and a center hem drawstring that can be cinched up to show off a unique belt buckle.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Forrest Dweller from Southern Indiana on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Fits well, can be ruched a lot or a little or not at all. Print is added to the shirt, and it is kind of rubbery... Still got lots of comments and compliments when I wore it out.
  • Reviewed by Pat S. from Michigan on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    I love this top. It's very comfortable and very cute.
  • Reviewed by GardnerWanaBe from Mid MO on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    This top is of a heavier material than my usual tops, but I really like it. It looks great with jeans with all the blue colors. Size is just right.
  • Reviewed by Durango outdoors from Colorado on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Nice feeling fabric, heavy weight. Fits well, looks great. My only concern was that the label says to hand wash, which I'm not into. I washed it on the 'silk setting' on my front loading washer and hang dried. Doesn't seem to have hurt it.
  • Reviewed by Iceboxkat from No. MN on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    The XL was perfect! Normally I fall between a 16-18 womens on my 42B, 5'3" frame and this shirt fit perfectly! It is sometimes difficult to find clothing in my "tweener" size and this one is well made, not cut overly large in the arm holes or length.
    I love the way it drapes without clinging and the double shirt is a plus with the accented gathering.
    The material has a wonderful feel to it too. If only there had been other styles. I also love the print, very artsy and that is my style!
    • Best Uses: Casual to dressy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rwjcm from Vancouver WA on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Stylish and attractive - - fits nice.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by margart from Blue River, OR on Monday, June 11, 2012
    I received many compliments on this shirt. It has some interesting details that makes it stand out from "just a shirt."
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny from Georgia on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Cute shirt - goes well with jeans. I did order the next size up as the first size I ordered was a little small. A great travel shirt and love the three quarter sleeves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: A little small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kaliga's mom from Central California on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    Really cute top! Looks more flattering than depicted online. Styling creates a slimming effect at the waist & draws eye away from hips.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
  • Reviewed by Happy Sierra Shopper from Milwaukee, WI on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    This shirt can be dressed up or down. The fabric is very comfortble and almost slinky feeling and the layered front gives the shirt a dressier feel than just a T-shirt. It is very slimming, also due to the layered effect I think. I love, love, love this top!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.