FDJ French Dressing Suzanne Colored Denim Jeans - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Colored denim is all the rage, and now you can sport this trendy style in FDJ French Dressing's Suzanne cut, with a higher rise to flatten the tummy and a healthy dose of Lycra® to lift and flatter the behind.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaylaS from Evanston, IL on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    I was a little disappointed that these were not as narrow and straight in the legs as the FDJ diamond denim jeans that I'd recently purchased that were also labeled "straight leg." These seemed more like bootcut jeans. Otherwise, the jeans are true to size and a good shade of black. This brand is my favorite brand of jeans and these were an incredible deal.
  • Reviewed by Love to shop from Nebraska on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    I ordered a size up as was recommended, and these jeans still didn't fit right. There was too much fabric that just didn't lay as I wanted. I returned them. I am a pretty standard 12 and like jeans to fit without gaping or extra folds. These just didn't work. The fabric and color (red) are great but not the fit.
  • Reviewed by JayBee from Detroit, MI on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I don't have a single negative thing to say about these jeans - they fit great, they're comfortable and they look great. I ordered another pair, I like them so much.
  • Reviewed by Lizzy's Mom from Detroit on Monday, November 11, 2013
    I have ordered 8 Petite French Dressings pants before and they fit perfectly. These were a size 4!
  • Reviewed by Peace from royal oak, mi on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    I tried these on, but I haven't actually worn them yet. I was sent the wrong color, and it is no longer available in my size, so I don't know if I'll keep these or wait to see if the other color comes in. It is really hard for me to find pants in my size (2) that fit well...and these are a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Stylishly Over 60 from Iowa on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    I generally wear a size 10 in FDJ jeans. I ordered a size 12 as previous reviewers indicated that the product runs small. The size 12 was far too tight to wear and the fit was awkward and short-waisted. This particular product does not live up to the generally high quality of FDJ jeans. The color was crayon-bright garish. It is not worth the money, even on super-sale.
  • Reviewed by Surrylady from Connecticut on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Unfortunately I had to return this pair as they were too tight. I would have exchanged them for a size larger but they were not in stock in the size 8. I really love FDJ jeans and will be looking for more. Although I have a pair of Suzanne jeans that I purchased before these seem to be a little tighter in the leg than I like.
  • Reviewed by Laila from Corvallis on Sunday, October 6, 2013
    These jeans look terrific - so glad I ordered two colors. Based on other reviews I ordered a size up, which was a good move.
  • Reviewed by mellie from Connecticut on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    Good quality but did not fit me well. I have other FDJ jeans in another style which fit me very well. I ordered 6P but probably should have ordered a regular 6 - I am borderline petite/regular. I returned, but will buy other FDJ jeans.
  • Reviewed by Dianna H from Colorado on Monday, September 30, 2013
    I'm very happy to have found theses jeans which combine a higher rise with narrower leg and flat tummy. So much more comfortable & flattering than any others I have. Please DO NOT DISCONTINUE this cut and style! ( I am short, so did have to hem these up. First tried the petite; they were a good length, but too small in other ways. The regular works perfectly after hemming.)
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.