FDJ French Dressing Suzanne Denim Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled for the fashion-savvy woman and sturdy enough for play, FDJ French Dressing's Suzanne capris are a slimming choice for the woman with straighter hips and minimal curves.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by happy2help from Oklahoma on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I ordered the white and these are my FAVORITE capris. I ordered size 8 and I'm 5'7", 125 lbs. They fit so perfectly except around the waist, I had to take up an inch, but they are illegally comfy and look cute with any top.
  • Reviewed by HappyTraveler from Indiana on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    These were surprisingly comfortable due to the bit of stretch. Fitting like regular jeans, just more comfortable. The white capris are wonderful for a wide range of summer activities. I especially appreciate the FDJ has made their products with various "rises"- heights of the waist band. I prefer the classic fit at or just above the waist, which is hard to find these days. The Suzanne model fits just below- the closest I could find in the Capri to what I like. Looking forward to more jeans from FDJ in the future.
  • Reviewed by Sierrasmom from Arizona on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    I am hard to fit, just the shape for capris with "straighter hips and minimal curves." These capris fit perfectly through the waist and hips. Wish they came in more colors. I would buy them all!
  • Reviewed by Sierrasmom from Arizona on Friday, July 19, 2013
    I have a hard time getting pants to fit and these capris are the best fitting capris I have ever had. They are comfortable and stylish with a little bit of detail on the pockets. I wish they came in more colors -- I would buy every color they made.
  • Reviewed by Old and In from Utah/Wisconsin on Monday, July 8, 2013
    I knew that FDJ jeans fit me. I have white jeans from another source but the fabric is too heavy and I can't wear them often in the summer. These are a perfect length and a fabric that stands up is cool and looks neat. The price was great too.
  • Reviewed by Bonnie from Wisconsin on Monday, July 1, 2013
    I am a size 4 or 6 petite. I purchased these in the size 6P and they fit perfectly. The fabric is a heavier because it is of denim quality. There is beading on the pockets which makes them more fashionable. I like the fit and the quality of this capri.
  • Reviewed by Bonnie from Wisconsin on Monday, June 24, 2013
    I am 5'3" and 116 #. I am normally a size 4 or 6 and the 6p fit me perfectly. These capris are very stylish. There is beading on the pockets which make them a bit dressy. The material is similar to a denim.
  • Reviewed by HappyTraveler from Indiana on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    I purchased both the capri length and the regular length, as I am not familiar with this brand and USUALLY don't like Capri pants. After trying them on, I fell in love with both, especially the Capri pants! They are my new "every- day- when getting-home-from-work- pants"! They are stylish and very comfortable with the touch of stretch in them. Only wish the full length pants had come in petite, as they required hemming.
  • Reviewed by happy2help from Oklahoma on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Never been so happy with capris. They fit and look just like the photo, stretch cotton is soft, cuff is perfect and true to size. I bought a size 8 and wash/dried them and they still fit the same. (I'm 5'7", 125 lbs). Might sew in the waist a tad, but not much. They're very cute capris.
  • Reviewed by golfer from Edmonton, AB on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    I little tighter fit than my regular size 10, but will do. I actually shortened to become at-the-knee shorts as I'm not a capri fan.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.