FDJ French Dressing Suzanne Original Slim Leg Jeans - Stretch (For Women)

Closeouts. The curve-skimming cut of FDJ French Dressing's Suzanne Original Slim Leg jeans makes them perfect for pairing with boots, and a hint of Lycra® keeps the fit comfortable.

  • Known for its fresh interpretations of casual, every-woman fashion, FDJ French Dressing makes pants that slim the tummy, thighs and hips
  • Pocket linings are sewn to fly for a slimming look
  • Suzanne fit has tailored hips and slimmer thighs
  • Enhanced with Lycra® for fit and shape retention
  • Hand pockets
  • Smooth back
  • Natural waist
  • Inseam: Petite 29", Regular 30" (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 15"
  • Fabric: 96% cotton, 4% Lycra®
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 69 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
  • Reviewed by Stylishly Over 60 from Iowa on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I purchased these jeans because of the reliability and high quality of FDJ French Dressing products. Typically, this brand is cut so well that if you order in your typical size, it is sure to fit. In contrast, this particular pair of slim leg jeans was cut three sizes too small. The fabric was poorer quality than expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Island comfort from LI, NY on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Fit great right out of the package but I washed it to get rid of the stiffness. Fit even better. Ordered another pair. Price was the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Simple from Redding, CA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    All over comfortable and look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeans and Boots Girl from Tennessee on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Will buy more of these jeans...they fit great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dovekat from Tampa, Florida on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These are my favorite FDJ jeans "to go to" when I'm heading out for a trip shopping. The fit is the best I've found in any pair of jeans that I've tried. I love that they come up to the waist, therefore no "tummy rolls" as in lower-cut jeans. I wear an 18 so I'm not a tiny woman, but I've had compliments from friends asking me where I bought jeans that fit me so well. My only regret is that I can't get these jeans in many other colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meres from New Zealand on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Very comfortable causal everyday jeans. Wash and wear well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Good Everyday Jeans
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Holds Color Well, Lycra In Fabric Is Great
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by quiltgirl from northampton, MA on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    These jeans are perfect! So comfortable, and fit is great. I am thick waisted, and petite. I've had problems finding jeans to fit my waist that aren't too baggy in my legs. These are proportioned for my shape. Love 'em!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert the mountain lady from Shaver Lake, CA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Opened the package and immediately put jeans on. Fit is perfect for me! Hope they do it again in other colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Great Valuegood Quality
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Meres from New Zealand on Friday, September 7, 2012
    Great jeans, comfortable,fit to waist, have found the perfect jeans for me, will buy again
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KED from Monterey Bay, CA on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    I don't usually buy jeans because as a plus woman they are not always flattering on me. Or they are too rigid and the are not comforatble on my curves. I bought two pairs, the dark denim and the black. The black lost a lot of color in the first couple of washes and turned my skin and the top of my shoes grey. But they fit great. They are very stretchy even though they are a nice sturdy denim. I wear a 20 and the 20 fits perfect and they look good. They have a high enough waist that they fit my tummy. The length is long for a regular, but i just hemmed them up. I like them so much I bought 2 more pairs and if I could buy more I would.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 69 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.