FDJ French Dressing Suzanne Pants - Twill, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. From a fashion line that knows how to flatter every figure, FDJ French Dressing presents Suzanne pants -- cut with a tailored fit in the hips, a slimmer fit through the thighs, and accented by rows of raised pick-stitched detail at each hand pocket and across the back pockets.

Average Rating based on 67 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shelly from Maryland on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    Perfect fit, perfect length, even after washing. These pants are a great value!
  • Reviewed by BevJeanM from Idaho on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    My second pair, different style, in this brand. Very consistent fit and quality. I will buy more, as new styles/colors are offered.
  • Reviewed by Ana from Florida on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    This pant looks very nice on; no one will believe the price because it looks expensive.

    The fit is exactly like most reviewers said it was: go up one size--normally I take a 12 in the FDJ pant, but I kept the 14 in this pant, and I returned the 12 . . . the 12 fit, but it was a little too tight in the thigh and waist areas for my personal proportions.

    The 14 fit nicely, but it was not too loose at the waist---more like form-fitting, and the thigh area was a little bit wider (my thighs are not skinny; each thigh measures approximately 21").

    I bought my "third" pant yesterday in the Tan color--size14; sadly, no other color was available. The tan goes with any color top.

    My measurements are as follows: approximately 33-34" waist and 40" hips.

    These pants fit at the waist (not below the waist).

    I like the long, lean look of this pant.
  • Reviewed by Brenda Nunley from Oklahoma on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    These pants are a beautiful design and I love the material, but they run small. In the same order I received another style of the FDJ Suzanne Pants and they fit perfectly. What a disappointment that I had to send them back or loss five pounds!
  • Reviewed by Katie in CT from Connecticut on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I like these OK but compared to other size 6's in this brand these run smaller. This brand is wonderful in that they make comfortable jeans and pants that fit a realistic version of a woman. I love their jeans but these are just OK.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geneen from Hyattsville on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    It is so hard to find pants that slim to just above the waist with slimming legs leading to a slightly flaired bottom. Pants that fall lower on the waist usually leave unsightly bulges.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from Springfield, Oregon on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    co-workers thought I'd lost weight when I wore these to work. Also they are very comfortable for moving, bending, lifting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grams from SLC, UT on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    These pants are well made and stylisyh. However, they are designed for stick figure kind of women, not someone who has hips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Izzy from New Hope, PA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I have finally found jeans that fit my body type well and are good quality. I wear the Suzanne Cut as I like jeans with a longer rise. I cannot keep the low slung jeans up so these come to my waist AND look hip enough under a shirt as to not look like "mommy jeans".
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by db from Mpls.MN on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    The size was almost a 10 on me, but nice pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 67 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.