FDJ French Dressingcreates clothing that fits "real" women... not only their bodies but their spirits as well. From jeans and skirts to jackets and knit tops, FDJ French Dressing blends sumptuous colors and fabrics into garments that enhance your lifestyle and reflect your inner confidence. Jeans are designed with stretch fabric, so they bend and breathe when you do. Sleek contours keep the look smooth and savvy. And because FDJ French Dressing believes that looking good is inextricably tied to feeling good, they are a major proponent of women ... Learn more about FDJ French Dressing's health. Loyal customers appreciate the fact that they've donated more than $2 million to causes that support North American Breast Cancer awareness and research. So go with the spirited styles of FDJ French Dressing and feel good all over. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2825 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 283 »
  • 1-10 of 2825 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtinnkeeper from Montana on Friday, July 11, 2014
    Strangest fine fuzz came off this top when I wore it the first time (before washing it). The fuzz stuck to my skin, collected under my fingernails & was on my jeans. I like the light weight fabric with 3/4 sleeves for summer wear. After a couple of washings, it seems to be holding up. But that fuzz was truly awful!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I'm not sure why these didn't fit me because FDJ usually do. They seem really different from the typical FDJ jean. Perhaps the pant (versus jean) is a based on a slightly different construction pattern, or perhaps these come from a different manufacturing arm of FDJ? A good thing, though, is that the legs don't flare like the website photo indicates.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, July 11, 2014
    Great FDJ Peggy fit, but in a different than normal fabric: cotton/poly/lycra. They're lighter weight than the cotton/lycra, but I like them. One thing to note is that they're not really a bootcut, as described. The pant hem opening on mine is 15" (size 4R), which is usually described as a straight leg. My other FDJ bootcuts are 17-18" at the pant hem. But, while I thought I was ordering the bootcut, these are really just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from Oregon on Friday, July 11, 2014
    These are the same great FDJ Peggy fit, but the fabric behaves and feels more like a knit than a woven. This type of fabric has recently become really popular among some manufacturers (including NYDJ), and has obviously been popular among a lot of consumers. But I prefer a true woven pant or jean feel with just a bit of stretch. I bought the cobalt and olive green, and both would have been nice colors to add to a basic pant wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    As another reviewer noted, it'd be perfect if the studs and lace ran all the way around to the back side (and so I'd subtract a half star if I could), but other than that, it's pretty nice! Fits true to size and is long enough for this tall girl (5'10").
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, July 10, 2014
    I hope this doesn't appear twice - there was a server error. In any event, it's a beautiful bright red, and long enough for a tall girl - it's intended to be loose, but maybe it's true enough to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylishly over 60 from Iowa on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    You will get many complements wearing these capris. They fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, July 07, 2014
    I've been looking at this jacket for a while and finally just ordered it. The pictures do not do it justice. It is beautiful. The jacket has some glimmer from the gold in the pattern. It fits true to size with some stretch. Well constructed. Comfortable jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston girl from Massachusetts on Friday, July 04, 2014
    very nice faux leather jacket -- FDJ is a good brand and I have seen these at much much higher prices
    havent worn yet as the weather is too warm
    jacket is a good fit for a shorter person (I am 5'0")

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Fan from Inland Empire, CA on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I specifically bought this because the description said the neckline is not too low. Being short drops tank top necklines way lower than I like, so this seemed good - and the picture backed up the text. Sadly, the neckline is rather low and the length of the top is quite long. This might be a perfect top for someone considered tall. I'm hoping I can shrink it in the wash. Otherwise, it's well made of a very nice and stretchy cotton that is not thin at all. The gray color is a good neutral that goes with many shirts that I wear over the tank top.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 283 »
  • 1-10 of 2825 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;