Fera Britney A Snow Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. With a contemporary fit and streetwise jean styling, Fera's Britney A snow pants will have people looking your way on the hill. The DWR finish keeps you dry, and low-profile insulation cuts down on bulk while ensuring warmth.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by AKLover from Alaska on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    So I haven't worn this out on the slope yet. I needed something to spring snowboard in and I liked that weren't big and bulky. I am 5"2' and weigh 127. I usually wear a size 2 and thought this size 4 would be more than enough. They are SNUG - size up at least one size! I was barely able to button them! They also were a "4 regular" and I am short, so I was thinking, as usual, they would be long on me but with snowboard boots it's usually something I overlook anyway - they ended up being the perfect length on me. So I'm not sure how well the length would work on someone who is average height or tall. The breathability and warmth are rated at 5000 - so I'm expecting them to be fine for spring riding, but haven't been able to test them out. I don't plan on wearing them in the extremely cold weather.
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I didn't like these much. Way smaller cut than normal. The "jean" ski pant look just wasn't my thing, either.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Indy on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I'm a straight size 4 in my clothing - pretty much everything. Ordered a size 4 and could not get one leg in. The 6 would have been to small also. I would have had to order a size 8 in these pants. The material seemed cheap to me.
  • Reviewed by azephyr from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Very pleased with these. Other reviews mentioned they run small so I ordered a size up and they are just right (size 12 instead of usual 10). The fit is trim without binding, with a flattering flare or boot cut below the knee. Four-pocket jeans styling with secure hook closure, easy on and off. They seem warm enough but could easily accommodate a thermal layer underneath if desired. Inner elastic around ankle keeps out drafts! These are a big improvement over my ancient electric blue bib snow pants.
  • Reviewed by Shyier G from Arizona on Saturday, October 5, 2013
    These jeans with insulation are great! The pockets are roomy and the pant fit is on point. These would look good anywhere!
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    I went skiing and these pants were perfect! I love the fact that you can order longs, I'm 5'6 , 125lbs and the 6 long fit nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eager to Ski from Trabuco Canyon, CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Purchased for a ski trip. Fit is too small. Had to go 2 sizes up. But I like the style. It's not bulky and is cut like a pair of jeans
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski Girlie from New York, NY on Monday, January 28, 2013
    These ski pants fit nicely, but I can feel a bit of chill on those very cold days on the mountain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MB from Akron, ohio on Monday, January 14, 2013
    The waist is extremely small. I ordered one size up and they were still too small. They were also very short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sierra trade user from Colorado on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Great service by Sierra trading. When ordering this pants, make sure you order at least two sizes bigger and buy with a great discount; otherwise you will waste time and money.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #