Fera Queenie Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll be slope-ready royalty in Fera's Queenie pants, thanks to a DWR (durable water repellent) treatment, waterproof breathable fabric and a chic, modern style.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soph from Sacramento, CA on Saturday, November 17, 2012
    Haven't used them in the snow yet but they look great and fit perfect. I did, however, buy one size up. So I'm a size 6 and bought 8 which is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Washington, DC on Thursday, March 8, 2012
    The only reason that I returned it was because it was a dark winter white, and I wanted something lighter.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Hiking, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love a bargain from Phila pa on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Perfect fit, comfortable, very good looking!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virtualvivi from Sonma Co. on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    Stylish ski pants with a modern, casual cut. I am 29" waist, 39" hips, 32" inseam - the 10 fits well in the waist and hip, a little roomy in the leg (that's snowboard style, I think) and the length is good. I have not used them yet...let it snow!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Girl from Florida on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    I read others comments and decided to go a size bigger than normal. I chose a size 6 vs 4 and the waist is big. However, I think it will be ok once I start to layer. It has belt loops so I can always add a belt if I feel like it. I would rather it be too big than too small. Have not actually tested them on the slopes yet but they do feel very comfortable just walking around.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by angiegirl from Greenville, SC on Thursday, February 17, 2011
    I was quite excited about getting these in for our trip up North for skiing. What a disappointment. I ordered a size 8 (thinking medium). I'm pretty much a true size 8. I've tried many 10's and mediums and they are just too big. Read these run a little small so thought the 8 would work for me. The legs and the length were perfect, but as far as the waist, I couldn't even snap them. I'm a 46 year old woman with a 28-29 inch waist and these were no where close to being snapped, at least an inch and a half. If you have a tiny waist, go for them.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan the Ski Bunny from Lexington, KY on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    These ski pants are fabulous. And finding good looking gray ski pants wasn't an easy task so I was thrilled to find them in several shades of gray!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Fun-loving Mom of Four from Austin, Texas on Friday, January 21, 2011
    I ordered multiple sizes and one of them worked out great. I am 5'3", 110 pounds (30" waist, 35" hips). The 6R were a little baggie -- not that flattering, but comfortable. The 4L were snug fitting and looked better but were too long and a little too high in the waist. The 4R fit just right. They are not too bulky and are actually quite flattering (and I am super picky about style and the way things fit). I haven't tried them out on the slopes but I think they will be warm enough when I add my silk long johns. I got the Porcelain color and they look really nice with my blue jacket and ivory gator. I am ready for the slopes! (Going to Bogus Basin with my daughter in February).
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pink Helmet Skier from NYC, NY on Monday, January 17, 2011
    I just used these out on a ski trip in Utah, and they served me well. My first day out, it was really cold, and I needed an extra couple of layers underneath the ski pants in order to stay warm, but the pants are pretty warm on their own. I like the style and the many pockets--although, beware: the zippers are pretty cheap: I managed to pull one all the way off while trying to rip a ski pass off. Thanks to everyone who reviewed before me, I got myself the right size: watch out, because these run small. I usually am a size 4 but ordered a size 6 and they just fit. The waist is what's smallest on these pants--the length is fine.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bea the Skier from Dallas, TX on Saturday, January 8, 2011
    The products materials are great and seem very durable.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Snow skiing, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.