Fera Vitesse Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't sacrifice your feminine side for performance; Fera's Vitesse jacket has a water-resistant DWR finish, warm Thermolite® insulation, an adjustable powder skirt and mesh-lined pit zips.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by rpcnurse from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I have long arms so this jacket was great for me. Fit is true to size. Inside pockets - details and finish are great. The hood is super big - should be great to wear over my helmet on snowy days. Love the aqua blue color.
  • Reviewed by Hannah from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    This is a beautiful well made ski jacket. The material has a nice hand and seems of high quality. In street clothes, I am a solid size 6, and in ski jackets a size 8. I have longish arms. This 8 was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2 from Atlanta on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    The jacket is well constructed and warm, but the fit is tight across the chest. I am tall and thin (5'9", 120#), and ordered the 6 which is my regular shirt size. There was no room to layer underneath and the chest felt very tight as I moved my arms up and down. The sleeves are nice and long, the powder skirt was tight and not stretchy, it has snaps for 2 settings, but it did not fit me quite right. Style is form fitting. Hood fits over helmet. High collar would be warm and keep wind out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eager To Ski from Trabuco Canyon, CA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Bought it for ski trip. It has the quality expected from Fera. My only complaint is that it's bulky in the shoulder area.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outside eyes from Sturbridge, MA on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Nice Jacket - sizing about right. flattering fit without being binding. I have used once skiing so far, seemed plenty warm. Hood is oversized - it's removable, but it'd be nice to just have a stowaway strap to contain it. It's made to fit over a helmet it seems (I dont have one yet). Inner pocket useful, zip pits critical. Held up well under the snow guns, not bulky or binding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spotless from La Jolla, CA on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    I have been ski-ing yet but the jacket seems to be warm, well constructed, very pretty and I am more than delighted with it. I do not usually order clothing online so I very pleased this is what I expected it to be and fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Somerset. MA on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    Good Product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky Mountain Mom from Colorado on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I liked the non-bulkiness and shape of this jacket, but too many other features did not work for me. The sleeves are very long. The powder skirt has two snaps which are about three inches apart so you can choose a tighter or looser position, however, the powder skirt fabric has absolutely no elasticity or stretch in it. The outer pockets have tiny zipper pulls which were difficult to use with my bare fingers (impossible with gloves on). There is no place on the outside to zip tie a lift pass. The lower front inside has a flip-down plastic pocket which hangs below the jacket for the lift pass. It closed with a one-inch square of Velcro which didn't look very secure to me. It has a giant hood that would fit over a helmet, but can't be adjusted down small enough to just use on your bare head when not skiing. Bottom line, I have to return this.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #