Fera outerwear gives you style you can stay warm in and perform in. Fera is a company that creates ski jackets, ski pants, winter jackets and soft shell jackets with equal parts fashion and function. Fera's vision is to create fashionable waterproof jackets, insulated snow pants and other outerwear that easily transitions from the slopes to the streets - and that looks great in both places. Fera is most well known for its ski pants and bibs, continually lauded for their comfortable fit and stretch-laminated insulation. With offices in Los Angeles in Hong Kong, Fera can keep an eye on the newes ... Learn more about Ferat trends in winter outerwear as well as oversee and be closely involved in the production of each item... making sure each Fera waterproof winter jacket or pair of snow pants will keep you warm and perform. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 44
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishergirl from Colorado on Friday, May 27, 2016
    Looks good, fits good, love the color, exactly what I wanted and expected. Great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utah skier from SLC on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    Jacket has all the features I look for, nice material & color, good pockets, pit zips, but the size runs small. I have other jackets in different brands that are all 10s, but this one didn't fit me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual skier from Ohio on Saturday, February 27, 2016
    After one use and washing (following the care instructions) all of the inner pocket seams tore, along with a tear along the cuff of the pant. This was not from use (I hardly more than spun out once or twice on the slopes). I'm very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BH from Texas on Monday, February 22, 2016
    This sweater is well made, warm and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Packerbackerdru from Upper Peninsula on Sunday, February 21, 2016
    I only wore camping snowshoeing in light rain for one 24 hour period as soon as I got them from STP. I am 5'11"190lb and wear a 34x32 and a 34 fit perfect. Not to baggy and far from skinny jeans, they are very comfortable. I like the three snap enclosure and velcro elastic stretch belt. While snowshoeing I enjoyed using the thigh vents as an option to regulate sweating. I was surprised how warm I stayed wearing them while camping over night without having to put on long johns in 30 degree weather. Built in gators are just elastic inside pants cuff. They would probably been effective if taller boot than hiker was used. I gave 4 stars because I noticed my zipper was down at least 5 times in 24 hour period. Not a deal breaker and possibly may not have been zipping all the way up because nice snap enclosure partially blocks it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from Granby on Monday, February 15, 2016
    If you love classic ski attire then this one is for you! Well made, excellent fabric, can easily go from the slopes to fine dining at any ski resort!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChattMD from TN on Monday, February 15, 2016
    I ordered my usual pant size and was bummed when they were far too tight. I so wish they still had these in the next size up. They are thinly lined and would have made great ski pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rolfy from Wenatchee ,wa on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    These are well made and I like the removable upper bib so they become just pants, unfortunately for me the large size(36) which is my normal pant size was way too small so I had to return them and exchange them for another type of snow pant as they were out of the XL's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Maine on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I loved these ski bibs! Unfortunately, I ordered my size 8 but they were to small and when I tried to order the next size up (size 10) there were no more left. I am 5'5", 130lbs. I normally were a size 8 in jeans and most other pants, but these ran a bit small so I would suggest ordering 1 size up to get a good fit. Otherwise these pants were perfect & I love the fact that you can unzip the bib & take it completely off if you just want to were the bottoms to do errands or things like that. I definitely would recommend these to anyone looking for a versitle pair of ski pants. Also, they are very warm and have a nice slim fit, not bulky like a lot of ski pants can be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMOMRUN from Nebraska on Monday, December 28, 2015
    I only ski about every 2 years so I wanted pants that won't be out of style too soon. These are warm and slim-fitting, easy to move around in. I am 5'7", 130 pounds and got a size 6. I wore tights under them and stayed warm on a windy 20 degree day for 5 hours of skiing. They were dry inside all day.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 44
;