Fera outerwear gives you style you can stay warm in and perform in. Fera is a company that creates ski jackets, ski pants, winter jackets and soft shell jackets with equal parts fashion and function. Fera's vision is to create fashionable waterproof jackets, insulated snow pants and other outerwear that easily transitions from the slopes to the streets - and that looks great in both places. Fera is most well known for its ski pants and bibs, continually lauded for their comfortable fit and stretch-laminated insulation. With of ... Learn more about Ferafices in Los Angeles in Hong Kong, Fera can keep an eye on the newest trends in winter outerwear as well as oversee and be closely involved in the production of each item... making sure each Fera waterproof winter jacket or pair of snow pants will keep you warm and perform. ... Less
Average Rating based on 409 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 409 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mchillberry from Brentwood, TN on Monday, December 1, 2014
    I bought this jacket in black in size 12 for my daughter and it fits me (5'6" 120#). I bought it for her to grow into, but am now thinking it may be too far off! It is a great jacket, has all the bells and whistles for technology and snow boarding. I am only commenting because it will give you a reference for sizing. We have another Fera jacket and we are on year 3 of wearing for winter and it still looks new and keeps her warm.
  • Reviewed by D from UP - Michigan on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    For starters my jacket did not have the "bling" one reviewer noted (not pasted diamonds you see on the grey in the picture?). I wear like a size medium in tops or like 8-10 usually, have an athletic build (I'm about 5'7 150lbs) and the size 12 (I opted to go for that for a ski jacket) I felt fits well and could allow more room for like a thick sweater. I love the collar on this thing as it does block out the wind. It's just a nice jacket, I got the red which is not a flashy red. I have worn it in the elements but not skiing but feel it'll do well as I telemark. I am very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Vermont on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Very nice jacket. Fit, quality, style, value excellent. Very happy with purchase.
  • Reviewed by AKLover from Alaska on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    So I haven't worn this out on the slope yet. I needed something to spring snowboard in and I liked that weren't big and bulky. I am 5"2' and weigh 127. I usually wear a size 2 and thought this size 4 would be more than enough. They are SNUG - size up at least one size! I was barely able to button them! They also were a "4 regular" and I am short, so I was thinking, as usual, they would be long on me but with snowboard boots it's usually something I overlook anyway - they ended up being the perfect length on me. So I'm not sure how well the length would work on someone who is average height or tall. The breathability and warmth are rated at 5000 - so I'm expecting them to be fine for spring riding, but haven't been able to test them out. I don't plan on wearing them in the extremely cold weather.
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I didn't like these much. Way smaller cut than normal. The "jean" ski pant look just wasn't my thing, either.
  • Reviewed by Sue from Indy on Friday, January 31, 2014
    I'm a straight size 4 in my clothing - pretty much everything. Ordered a size 4 and could not get one leg in. The 6 would have been to small also. I would have had to order a size 8 in these pants. The material seemed cheap to me.
  • Reviewed by azephyr from Cleveland, OH on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    Very pleased with these. Other reviews mentioned they run small so I ordered a size up and they are just right (size 12 instead of usual 10). The fit is trim without binding, with a flattering flare or boot cut below the knee. Four-pocket jeans styling with secure hook closure, easy on and off. They seem warm enough but could easily accommodate a thermal layer underneath if desired. Inner elastic around ankle keeps out drafts! These are a big improvement over my ancient electric blue bib snow pants.
  • Reviewed by Colleen from Chicago on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    This is my magic coat. It is light, but warm. Even in sub-zero temperatures, -30 windchill I am warm with a scarf and a hat underneath the hood. Plus it must make me look younger because that is what someone told me, and my husband said I look stylish too. I don't get comments like that often, because I am not! I wish I could have bought another, but it is out of stock.
  • Reviewed by rpcnurse from Chicago, IL on Monday, January 20, 2014
    I have long arms so this jacket was great for me. Fit is true to size. Inside pockets - details and finish are great. The hood is super big - should be great to wear over my helmet on snowy days. Love the aqua blue color.
  • Reviewed by B free man. from Northern MI on Monday, January 20, 2014
    My grand daughter LOVES this jacket. On a recent field trip her mother told me she was the only child who kept warm. A treasure - especially for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 41 »
  • 1-10 of 409 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;