Fera outerwear gives you style you can stay warm in and perform in. Fera is a company that creates ski jackets, ski pants, winter jackets and soft shell jackets with equal parts fashion and function. Fera's vision is to create fashionable waterproof jackets, insulated snow pants and other outerwear that easily transitions from the slopes to the streets - and that looks great in both places. Fera is most well known for its ski pants and bibs, continually lauded for their comfortable fit and stretch-laminated insulation. With of ... Learn more about Ferafices in Los Angeles in Hong Kong, Fera can keep an eye on the newest trends in winter outerwear as well as oversee and be closely involved in the production of each item... making sure each Fera waterproof winter jacket or pair of snow pants will keep you warm and perform. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 43
  • 1-10 of 426 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rolfy from Wenatchee ,wa on Saturday, January 23, 2016
    These are well made and I like the removable upper bib so they become just pants, unfortunately for me the large size(36) which is my normal pant size was way too small so I had to return them and exchange them for another type of snow pant as they were out of the XL's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanne from Maine on Monday, January 18, 2016
    I loved these ski bibs! Unfortunately, I ordered my size 8 but they were to small and when I tried to order the next size up (size 10) there were no more left. I am 5'5", 130lbs. I normally were a size 8 in jeans and most other pants, but these ran a bit small so I would suggest ordering 1 size up to get a good fit. Otherwise these pants were perfect & I love the fact that you can unzip the bib & take it completely off if you just want to were the bottoms to do errands or things like that. I definitely would recommend these to anyone looking for a versitle pair of ski pants. Also, they are very warm and have a nice slim fit, not bulky like a lot of ski pants can be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMOMRUN from Nebraska on Monday, December 28, 2015
    I only ski about every 2 years so I wanted pants that won't be out of style too soon. These are warm and slim-fitting, easy to move around in. I am 5'7", 130 pounds and got a size 6. I wore tights under them and stayed warm on a windy 20 degree day for 5 hours of skiing. They were dry inside all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirk from MO on Saturday, December 12, 2015
    36 inch waist is accurate snd comfortable for my frame. Seem well made. But the real test will be in 3 weeks when I actually ski.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cristina from Miami, FL on Friday, December 4, 2015
    I have tried on so many ski/snow pants. Most of them were looked horrible when I tried them on b/c the legs look so bulky and baggy. These, on the other hand, had a more fitted and feminine fit. I had to order a size up though b/c the waist runs small. This was a good buy. I'm ready for my trip to Iceland!
  • Reviewed by Leanne from Colorado on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    I use these often for casual winter outdoor wear - shoveling the driveway, running errands on cold snowy days, sledding with the kids. They look more like trousers than ski pants and are clean and simple.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chas 970 from Colorado on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I haven't worn the pants skiing yet, however they fit well and are very comfortable. I ordered a pair of Fera ski pants when I ordered these. The other pants were huge through the hips and a little snug through the waist so they were returned. These were loose enough that I will be able to wear layers under when it is really cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Dreamin from Illinois on Thursday, November 12, 2015
    If you are in 7th grade and skinny, this medium top just may fit you. this company has no right to place a mediuim label on their clothing, unless they state it is for thin junior high girls who are still flat chested.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Althea from California on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Pants fit well, order 1 size up. They feel warm, I won't wear a base layer with these. Will try them on the slopes in Vancouver. I imagine they will be great!
  • Reviewed by Ric from NYC on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    Nicely lined, fit is accurate. Large 34 fits perfect for 195 lbs. and 6' tall. Like the vents. Side pockets are deep but bulge with wallet. No back pocket but so what. Room for light to medium underlayer if weather requires.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 43
  • 1-10 of 426 reviews
;