Fera outerwear gives you style you can stay warm in and perform in. Fera is a company that creates ski jackets, ski pants, winter jackets and soft shell jackets with equal parts fashion and function. Fera's vision is to create fashionable waterproof jackets, insulated snow pants and other outerwear that easily transitions from the slopes to the streets - and that looks great in both places. Fera is most well known for its ski pants and bibs, continually lauded for their comfortable fit and stretch-laminated insulation. With of ... Learn more about Ferafices in Los Angeles in Hong Kong, Fera can keep an eye on the newest trends in winter outerwear as well as oversee and be closely involved in the production of each item... making sure each Fera waterproof winter jacket or pair of snow pants will keep you warm and perform. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 414 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia Jude from North Georgia Mountains on Saturday, October 3, 2015
    I usually wear a 6 and sometimes an 8 in pants and have a 33" waist. . The 10 fits just right. These pants look nice and they are warm The inside is soft and wick moisture away. They have proven to be very rain efficient. I was in drizzle to light rain with moderate exertion for 4 hours and stayed comfortable. The fit is close to the body and yet not constricting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Skier from Montana on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    I ordered a size 6 for my daughter who is a size 4 in jeans hoping that she could layer under them. When they arrived, they were so small, she couldn't even zip them. Disappointing because I liked how the bibs could zip off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bush Bon from Alaska on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    Very formfitting. Love that tall is an option.
  • Reviewed by Car Girl from Aliso Viejo on Wednesday, September 9, 2015
    Having previously owned Fera ski pants, I knew they ran a size small. I am always a size 6 in pants but I'm keeping the size 8 (6 was way too small). If you are a 4, get a 6. Trust me. When you ski you go to the altitude and your body expands too. They are somewhat flexible and look nice and clean cut on. Mid level waist.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SWH from VA on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    Have not used these for the intended purpose since it is summer. However these are very well constructed and the fit is perfect for me: I wear a 32' X30" pant, so I bought the 32" Short. There are very few choices that have a short inseam and this appears to be the best of the lot.
  • Reviewed by McHillberry from Brentwood, TN on Monday, December 1, 2014
    I bought this jacket in black in size 12 for my daughter and it fits me (5'6" 120#). I bought it for her to grow into, but am now thinking it may be too far off! It is a great jacket, has all the bells and whistles for technology and snow boarding. I am only commenting because it will give you a reference for sizing. We have another Fera jacket and we are on year 3 of wearing for winter and it still looks new and keeps her warm.
  • Reviewed by D from UP - Michigan on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    For starters my jacket did not have the "bling" one reviewer noted (not pasted diamonds you see on the grey in the picture?). I wear like a size medium in tops or like 8-10 usually, have an athletic build (I'm about 5'7 150lbs) and the size 12 (I opted to go for that for a ski jacket) I felt fits well and could allow more room for like a thick sweater. I love the collar on this thing as it does block out the wind. It's just a nice jacket, I got the red which is not a flashy red. I have worn it in the elements but not skiing but feel it'll do well as I telemark. I am very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy from Vermont on Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Very nice jacket. Fit, quality, style, value excellent. Very happy with purchase.
  • Reviewed by AKLover from Alaska on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    So I haven't worn this out on the slope yet. I needed something to spring snowboard in and I liked that weren't big and bulky. I am 5"2' and weigh 127. I usually wear a size 2 and thought this size 4 would be more than enough. They are SNUG - size up at least one size! I was barely able to button them! They also were a "4 regular" and I am short, so I was thinking, as usual, they would be long on me but with snowboard boots it's usually something I overlook anyway - they ended up being the perfect length on me. So I'm not sure how well the length would work on someone who is average height or tall. The breathability and warmth are rated at 5000 - so I'm expecting them to be fine for spring riding, but haven't been able to test them out. I don't plan on wearing them in the extremely cold weather.
  • Reviewed by mountain mama from Four Corners on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I didn't like these much. Way smaller cut than normal. The "jean" ski pant look just wasn't my thing, either.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 42 »
  • 1-10 of 414 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #