Fila G300 Sarasota Casual Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. The crisp style of Fila's G300 Sarasota casual shoes is the perfect end to your workday, whether running errands or putting your feet up.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the caretaker from Des Moines, IA on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Great and stylish shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IrishJack from Louisville,KY on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Shoes were just what I was looking for.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mermaid Queen from Port Royal,SC on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I bought these shoes for my son.He loves this brand and style of shoes.He said they are very comfortable and he had no problem with the fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northern Minnesota man from Ely,MN. on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Use these shoes for going to the store,stopping by friends,your basic casual running around. Look like leather. We will see how they hold up, it's to soon to tell.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brain from norway mi on Monday, June 18, 2012
    always wore 10.5 these weren't even close. at least a full size to small gave them to my father in law. they were really light and probably would be good shoes if they fit.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper101 from Rhode Island on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    These sneakers are great. My husband put them on and he said it was like wearing slippers. Very light for a large man's shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by laszlonemeth from Budapest,Hungary on Sunday, May 20, 2012
    Comfortable, good quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from san jose, CA on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Thank you
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Atlanta, GA on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Purchased for homeless kids. Kid seemed to like them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by ernievilla007 from orange CA on Saturday, January 07, 2012
    This shoes are so easy to clean , I love it
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: I love this shoes are clean, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #