Fila Open Back Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. The criss-crossing back straps and oversized keyhole detail on Fila's open back tank top ensure your arms stay fully free to move -- and there’s no chance of overheating with all that opportunity for airflow!

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cass from jacksonville florida on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    very happy with this sports top
    • Best Uses: Gym, Tennis
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Mom from Grand Rapids, MI on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I really like this top. It is nice and long to cover all my lady lumps. I am busty (36-G) and will need to wear a better support bra underneith but I would expect that. I ordered an XL and will need to shorten the strap. It fits through the bust but does not stick to my gut.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Layering, Running
    • Cons: Not Enough Support
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYGymFan from New York, NY on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    This top is really great. I'm 5'5 and 130 lbs, smaller on top than on the bottom, and the small fit perfectly. It's fitted around the waist, but not too tight. As some other people mentioned, the black bra shows through. I actually ended up wearing another sports bra underneath it because of nipple show-through, but I layered a brightly-colored bra and it went perfectly with the pop of color and criss-cross backing on this top. It's really just so cute - it makes me want to go to the gym!
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
  • Reviewed by HIkeswiss from Northern CA on Monday, January 16, 2012
    This top fit so well and looked so good that I ordered two more. Washes and dries easily in machine or by hand when you are on the road. You won't be disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyrdybyrdy from Texas on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    I really liked the gold and black coloring of this tank. It is really eye catching. The fit turned out to be excellent. I was worried it would be short, since I like longer tanks, but its length was very nice. No unintentional belly views in this tank.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M-CAT from Schnecksville, PA on Monday, August 1, 2011
    I use this to practice and teach yoga. Very comfortable with appropriate coverage for larger-chested women--Thank you!
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Good coverage, Good length, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Vibrant yellow color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running & Yoga Mom from Norfolk, CT on Friday, July 15, 2011
    Very cool top. High quality, soft stretchy cotton-y fabric. VERY form fitting. Consider ordering a size up, especially if you have a large chest or any belly bulge. Unfortunately, the shelf bra fabric is black and it shows through the yellow outer fabric. I ended up returning this, more for the sizing than for the black liner.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Yoga
    • Cons: A bit tight
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deuce from Salt Lake City, UT on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    Fits true to size; form fitting; love the strappy straps; great yoga top
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.