Fila Peached Poly-Stretch Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. For your cool-weather jogs or intense yoga routines, Fila's peached poly-stretch pants offer comfort and performance to keep you focused.

  • Rear zip security pocket
  • Reflective details for low-light safety
  • Flatlock seams prevent chafing
  • Natural waist
  • Tapered leg
  • Ankle zip: 6-1/2"
  • Inseam: 31" (based on medium)
  • Leg opening: 10"
  • Fabric: 88% polyester, 12% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in Cambodia

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Steelbird from hamptons on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    I thought these pants looked great on the web; however, they are very loose and feel as if they would slip off running. I am returning them. I think they would make good warm up sweats, but not for running, not for me. I desire a bit of support when I run.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Around the House
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Fits loose
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MonadnockGirl from Keene, NH on Monday, May 7, 2012
    These have zippers at the ankles and the ankles were so loose that I could not imagine trying to run in these, I imagine I would be bruised and bleeding from the zippers hitting my ankles.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Wearer
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Fits loose
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pickle from Olympia Washington on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    I started running and needed some tights for warmer weather. I like these tights because they are not skin tight, are slightly loose but not too much, and very comfortable. I would probably not wear them on hot days but for spring weather and some early summer days in the Pacific Northwest, they are the right weight. I myself would have like more color but that is a personal preference.
    • Best Uses: Urban running, Warmer weather
    • Cons: Haven't found any yet
    • Describe Yourself: Runner
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breath-ability, Comfortable
    • Waist: True to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina from Santa Rosa, CA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Excellent product!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Gym, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Lizsc from New Mexico on Friday, February 10, 2012
    I really like these tights, but they are a little big for me. At 5' 4", 127 lbs, the medium is too long and too big in the waist, but I like them, so I kept them anyways. No small sizes are available. Added a safety pin to tuck in the waist and now they stay up just fine. Because the ankles are zippered and tight fitting, the length isn't a real issue. The weight of them is great- I am wearing them now in 35-40 degree weather, but think they should be fine in warmer temps as well.
    • Best Uses: Running
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tan the trainer from Canada on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I bought these tights for running. They seemed to fit very loosely, the fabric was thin and not supportive and they were a bit 'bunchy'. I think they'd be fine for warm up pants or something, but not for me for running. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EC from Tuscon, Az on Friday, January 6, 2012
    Great pant. Could use it for any sport that was not a contact sport!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubbles from New York, NY on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I am pleased with these tights. They are generous in length, making them good for tall women, but do run a little large. They are not suited for very cold weather, but I found them comfortable in fall temperatures. The peach color is limited to the thread on the outer seams, which may be a pro or con depending on your taste.
    • Best Uses: Every day running
    • Pros: Good quality fabric, Length is generous
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gal from NH on Monday, December 26, 2011
    The cut is a tad strange so this is not a classic fitting running tight. Also, very thin. Will not being running in 10 - 20 degrees with these tights.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by muppymom from montreal on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    bought 2 pairs, one for me, one for my daughter,.. sizing is great, just happened to order the wrong size for one of us
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #