Filson Hooded Sweater Jacket - Wool Blend, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Blissfully soft and warm inside and out, Filson's hooded sweater jacket has a warm, wool-blend, sweater-knit exterior and plush, insulating fleece backing inside.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Misha from orlando on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Very nice quality, actually too nice to walk the dog as initially intended. Smooth zippers. I'm 5'5, 125 lbs athletic build with broader shoulders. I first ordered size small, which was too tight around my shoulders and upper arms, body was a little snug. I exchanged to size medium and it fit perfect. Great buy.
  • Reviewed by Myrtle Boxwood from Idaho on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Very high quality, nice fit, warm and soft
  • Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Both my husband and I agree, this is a great sweater jacket. The fit is true to size, the jacket can be worn through 3 seasons, the zippered pockets are deep and keep items secure and the colors are soft and flattering.
  • Reviewed by delaneyaz from Arizona on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Love the feel and quality. The zip up pockets too. I am a size 8 to 10 and the med is a bit tight. A large would have been perfect, but that size is not available. I bought it for a trip to Europe this fall.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from WA on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    This is a comfortable and warm jacket that has more class than your average hooded sweatshirt
  • Reviewed by TrendyGrandma from Michigan on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I love this sweater jacket. It looks fabulous and fits beautifully. I am a size 6 to 8 and I ordered the medium.
  • Reviewed by Mommabomba from Germany on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    My favorite purchase thus far from Sierra Trading. Very nice quality, very soft, bought in a M even though I usually wear a S to allow me to layer underneath. Haven't laundered yet but hope it holds up because I love the softness.
  • Reviewed by Bear's mom from Idaho on Monday, May 27, 2013
    Felt great just putting it on, looking forward to fall already. Fit was pretty good but not roomy. I ordered a medium because I read Filson can run large. I usually wear a 12/L top. Like the full zip, zippered pockets, and soft lining. Canadian made is nice also.
  • Reviewed by Mary going overseas from Iowa on Monday, May 13, 2013
    I intend to use this jacket for travel. It is a little too nice for day to day walking the dog, but ideal for comfort with style travel. I believe I will get years out of this garment. I am originally from Minneapolis, lived in Colorado and plan to mostly use this garment in Europe during the winter. I am thrilled by the quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #