Filson Might As Well Have The Best T-Shirt - Cotton Jersey, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Filson's Might as Well Have the Best T-shirt is the perfect summer companion, and it knows it, too -- evidenced by its catchy slogan on the back.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no nickname from Louisville KY on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    glad to have this shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Winter Haven, FL on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Purchased as a casual t-shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by summer girl from whitehall,montana on Monday, August 15, 2011
    shirt way too tight
    • Cons: Bad Color, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandpa from Fort Wayne, IN on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    Grabbed a few for Mama and should have risked getting pummeled by ordering a size larger. Nice comfortable shirt, but a full size smaller than normal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Seattle from Seattle, WA on Monday, August 01, 2011
    Don't expect this shirt to last long, material thin.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southgal from KY on Sunday, July 31, 2011
    I like the shirt very much & wish it didn't have the writing, but I will wear under a jacket or overshirt. Especially like the neckline.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berkeley Transplant from Berkeley, CA on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    It was a disappointment. It was fairly expensive for a kid's shirt - I don't think it would fit most adult women.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Boring, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the coach from ny on Monday, July 25, 2011
    the only thing I dont like is the writing on the back of the shirt. It says "I might as well have the Best" I thought I was getting a plain t-shirt. I love the colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turtle Girl from Indianapolis, In on Sunday, July 24, 2011
    This is a great t-shirt. The fabric is a bit thinner than a normal t-shirt, great for hot weather. The fabric is also very soft. The Filson logo on the back makes this a casual wear item, but it would work well under another shirt or jacket for going out. The sizing may feel a little bit on the small size, but part of that is due to the slightly fitting cut.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Tatertot from Pleasant Ridge, OH on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    I love to shop at STP and have scored some high quality clothing at a fraction of the retail price. I always depend on the reviews for a fit guide since every manufacturer is different. (I'm 5'1" and weigh 105 lbs). Several reviews stated this t-shirt ran small and to order a size up. WRONG. This t-shirt is a very soft and light weight 100% cotton THAT RUNS TRUE TO SIZE. A medium is too big. The shirts still a keeper; maybe I can shrink it. Fillson's a great brand!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Sleepwear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.