Filson Prairie Cotton Plaid Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight, 4 oz. cotton of Filson's Prairie plaid shirt is breathable and cool in any climate and is shaped to contour to your sides for a relaxed fit.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by droplover from Cary, NC on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I bought the green version of this shirt. It seems torun small. I usually wear a M or L. I am 5'5'' and curvy. I bought an L and it fits like a M. I will wear this to work with green pants and it will look professional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hobie girl from Miami on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Fabric is lovely, workmanship fine, but the front is cut for a completely flat chest. No darts, no gathers, nothing. I will wear it unbuttoned over a tank or other top, so it's not a total loss. I used to make all my clothes so I know that a larger size will not resolve this particular flaw.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Designed For A Boy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Nice fabric, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom the shopper from Los Molinos, CA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    This shirt is perfect when long sleeve protection is needed on a warm day. I bought 3 for my daughters who are ranchers.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Material is so soft, Quality Materials, Sleeves nice and long
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tucson Turnkey from Tucson, AZ on Sunday, July 08, 2012
    I ordered a large because I have other Filson shirts that fit perfectly; I could barely button this one. I love Filson. This cut was not for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walla walla from walla walla wa on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Ran small, tight in the bust. Usually wear medium, needed a large. Nice to find French seams and plaids matched at seams and down the front. Difficult to find even in higher price point shirts and dresses these days. Love tehse shirts, would buy more in different colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walla walla from walla walla wa on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Great shirts if I ever get them. Its been a month since I sent them back because they ran small through the bust. The replacement shipment was sent to an old address, even though the original shipment came to my new address. I still don't have my shirts and am getting no satisfaction from S.T. This is the very first problem I have ever had with ST in probably 10 ? years.Right now I'm not happy about this order. Sure would like to have my shirts!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great Lakes Girl from Shores of Lake Erie on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    This beautiful shirt comes in two colors. I purchased both. Although I usually wear a small, after reading the reviews I ordered the medium. It has a nice relaxed feel. The shirts aren't wash and wear and do need to be lightly ironed, especially if you want a nice crisp look. I'm okay with a bit of a wrinkly look. Both shirts have beautiful details and a really good looking patch pocket on the left front. The blue shirt is particularly lovely. The price is amazing. Just check the Filson site for the price at retail.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by KAMAE from OREGON on Monday, December 12, 2011
    THIS IS A CUTE SHIRT, BUT THE SHIRT RUNS SMALL. I WEAR AN XL, BUT SHIRT FIT LIKE A MEDIUM.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, runs small, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by BigSky from Ohio from Sunbury, Ohio on Tuesday, December 06, 2011
    Runs very true to size. Quality all the way with this brand!!!! A new staple for my wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmlap from Ketchikan Ak on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    GOOD SHIRT FOR THE MONEY
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.