Filson Prairie Cotton Plaid Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The lightweight, 4 oz. cotton of Filson's Prairie plaid shirt is breathable and cool in any climate, and is shaped to contour to your sides for a relaxed fit.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barb the Bargain Hunter from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    This is a good quality and well-made shirt. The plaid is small and well-matched at openings, seams and the pocket. The shirring on the back adds to Filson's attention to detail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Bethlehem, PA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    This is a nice, casual shirt. It runs somewhat small, but not so much that a return was necessary. Paired with jeans or shorts, it makes a put together outfit for everyday use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Fair fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PZ from Northern California on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I teach art so I need to look professional while being able to move and clean up. This shirt fits well, is lightweight, good for layering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Great for layering, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by countrygirl from New Hampshire on Monday, May 14, 2012
    very cute, runs small, I'm a medium; bought the large and it fits perfect.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GermanShepherd from Norman, OK on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    Very nice shirt. No issues
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archaeologist Les from Laramie, Wy on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I am of normal stature (5'6") and normal weight (130lb) with a smallish bust of 36b and this shirt Is TIGHT. Ordered a medium when I normally wear a small and it was still very tight across the bust. A real shame since it was so cute.
    • Best Uses: Petite women
    • Cons: Exceptionally tight
    • Describe Yourself: Adventurous, Prof archaeologist
    • Pros: Very cute lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcayes from Louisville, KY on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I loved the color and the Depression-era-type fabric and styling...sadly, even a large was too tight and crawly. I was ready for snugness issues around the hips (size 16) but not so much upward from there (size 12). Order a size up even if you're slim. The shirt itself is great--love the buttons and all the fine detailing. Well-made, great price. *sigh.*
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Pulls up
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Montana on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    Nice shirt but very small sizing. I usually wear a medium and I cannot button this shirt. Too bad I took the tags off before I realized it wouldn't fit. Would be a very nice shirt otherwise.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by StoneFlower from Western, NY on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Looks like a great shirt to travel with. Lightweight. Seems to resist wrinkles. Nicely made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft fabric
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise in Washington the state from Washington state on Sunday, July 17, 2011
    Very nice blouse. I chose the yellow print and was pleased with the quality and fit. However, it's not wrinkle free which is always a pain. Other than that, no complaints.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.