Customer Reviews Of:
Filson Pullman Twill Pants - Reverse Pleats (For Men)

Closeouts. Through countless washes, Filson's Pullman pants keep their fit thanks to their durable cotton twill fabric.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by JJ from Memphis, TN on Saturday, February 4, 2012
    I've searched high and low for "the ultimate pair of khakis". Look no further. As long as they continue to deliver, I will never buy another brand. Thanks, STP, for making them affordable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MP from Ohio on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    Too tight through the leg
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by another guy from Chicago on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    bought a pair a while ago that seemed a bit small, so i didn't get them hemmed for a few months. i don't think i lost weight, but they fit well now so i bought another pair (and will try to delete my previous review). these are (just) formal enough for the office, and they look nicer than khakis.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Versatile
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pino0406 from Japan on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    It's a very high quality item and have a traditional style.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Have to Hem them yourself
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still unhemmed from Chicago on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    when i have these hemmed, i'll probably have the waist let out a little because the seat is a bit small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: A bit small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JayWalker from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    Great product. Soft but durable material and color goes good with anything but yellow (who wears that anyway?) Only con is that you can't wear them right away because they need to be hemmed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Cons: Have to Hem them yourself
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Classic, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality, Sturdy, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bcville from Charlottesville VA on Thursday, January 13, 2011
    Cant go wrong with Filson, and these pants are just one more proof.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Durable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfan from Folsom, CA on Sunday, December 12, 2010
    Great Filson quality and with the extra VIP 30% off, crazy cheap. I should have bought a pair in each color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Career, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by: