Filson Quilted Jacket - Peached Cotton Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. The peached, cotton canvas exterior of Filson's quilted jacket has a soft hand and provides lightweight warmth for slight chills and layering.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by enonna from Texas on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    This jacket is very high quality (both fabric and construction) but not very feminine at all. The fit is puffy. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chappy from MT. on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    Does run small, but like all Filson products, you can't go wrong. Very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Friday, November 7, 2014
    Reviewers said this jacket ran small. I would say it runs true to size. I had to return my order and get a smaller size. I love the jacket because it is a heavy cotton and is well made. It has deep pockets. It is boxy and short which I like. The sleeves are somewhat long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Sunday, November 2, 2014
    This is a very well-made jacket. It is short and the sleeves are long. Other reviewers said it ran small. I found it ran true to size and had to exchange the larger size I bought for the right size. I like the fact the jacket is a heavy cotton, not nylon like similar jackets in this style. There is also a zippered compartment in the pocket. The jacket is boxy and short. It is heavy but not for winter. I would say for temperatures in the 50ies.
  • Reviewed by Clark from PA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    The sizing was off--the large (supposedly a 12) was more like a 8-10. Luckily earlier reviews had caught this so we ordered a L to get a M. Color is actually less green and more grey/tan than it appeared in the photo, but was fine. So if you want a nice quilted coat that's actually one size smaller and tan rather than olive, this is an excellent chance to get Filson build quality for less. Made in China, but the quality is quite good
  • Reviewed by --pat from AZ on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Great Filson quality.
    Machine washes and dries beautifully.
    Unique look.
    Yes, the shoulders are large and the arms are full, but it's part of the fun look.
    Runs a bit large, except the waist.
    Slides on and off easily.
    Pockets are large, comfortable, and accessible.
    I recently changed sizes. First thing I did was get this jacket again in the new size.
  • Reviewed by UplandGuide from Adirondacks on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Purchased for my wife. She really likes it. Warm, comfortable and well-made. Great jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by howright from WI on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Nice quality product but the fit was odd. The sleeves, as mentioned on several other reviews, were really, really long. The waist was a tighter fit and the shoulders were huge. I wish it would have worked out, but the fit was too bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smtlucky13 from Mabank, Texas on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I wear this jacket almost every day in the fall/spring in Texas; it's perfect for keeping comfortable on cool, windy days.

    I love the quilted fabric and deep hip pockets.

    It's also great for cold days under a shell (I originally bought it as a layering piece for another Filson jacket I received as a gift).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from North Bend, Wa on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Very sorry the size was slightly off. Wanted and needed the jacket, but had to return it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #