Filson Safari Cloth Travel Pants - Elastic Back, 6 oz. Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Filson's Travel pants are made of supersoft Safari Cloth for long-lasting, on-the-go comfort, and the lightweight, free-moving design won't restrict or weigh you down.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Seamtress from AL on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Happy with this purchase. These pants are of high quality workmanship, with a lightweight but durable fabric in a nice neutral color, which washes and drys well. They are cut true to size in waist, hips, and inseam. Five stars.
  • Reviewed by SCDI from Seattle on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I generally love all things Filson, but these pants didn't fit me well at all--too short and too tight across the lady parts. Had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by SCDI from Seattle WA on Friday, October 04, 2013
    I love Filson clothing and am generally happy with everything, although they're often more utilitarian than fashionable. They'd be nice, easy travel pants, the elastic did keep the fit snug at the waist, however the medium size fell short for me. I'm 5' 10" and 160 lbs. Had to send them back unfortunately. Good price for good quality if they had fit better.
  • Reviewed by Lisa from clearwater, florida on Friday, September 20, 2013
    although i returned them becuase i needed the thinner camping pants for Florida weather. these pants were nice quality pants.
  • Reviewed by careful shopper from Iowa on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    These work for me. I like the 100% cotton fabric.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Red from Wisconsin northwoods on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    Comfortable, practical pants for travel, outdoors, and casual indoors paired with a nice top or jacket. They are a "go to" wardrobe expander for me; in the dove grey they go with so many other clothes. The fit is good, the fabric is good, the overall quality is "good".


  • Reviewed by NMS from Boston, MA on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    These are lightweight and baggy. The elastic on the waist helps with fit, but looks like grandma pants.
    They also need to be ironed.
  • Reviewed by PatfrmSC from South Carolina on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    These were extremely baggy. Material looked unironed before wearing. Not to my liking for travel. They went back.
  • Reviewed by Lizzy's Mom from Detroit on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I'm still trying to decide if I should send these back. They are a bit too tight in the crotch so I probably will, since I got these for comfort. I know the next size would be too big since these almost fit.
  • Reviewed by Grace from Montana on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I like these because they're very well-made, but I wish that they'd come in a long length. I'm tall (5' 9") and they're long enough, but barely. I'd have liked another 1/2" at least. I'd rather hem than try to add length!.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.