Filson V-Neck Shirt - Stretch Pique Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Long sleeves and a polo-style V-neck collar lends a casual, stylish appeal to this shirt from Filson. Its blend of cotton yarns with a touch of spandex creates a fine pique knit that provides active stretch and a soft hand.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I bought 3 last year and have worn them to death. I want another 3. Any chance of getting more in, STP?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Maryland on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Stylish casual shirt
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yvonne from Washington on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    Wearing this long-sleeve shirt for cool morning rides - it's bright so I like the fact that it can be seen by car drivers.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Moon from Montana on Friday, March 16, 2012
    This is a comfortable shirt that will be fine for hiking or yard work on cool days. The material is very nice quality, but after the first washing the collar flops open so far that the inside seams are visible, which detracts from the otherwise nice cut of the shirt. I'm stuck with it so will wear it when comfort is more important than looks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Bad Color, Limp collar after washing
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marieh from el cerrito, ca on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    nothing special, comfortable but returning it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Just not right
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunnykr from Merced, CA on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I was disappointed because the seams on the sleeves were coming apart upon my first time wearing the top. I had not even washed it yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Construction
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GreytScott from Portland, OR on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    I got a large and the shirt fits well, but the arms are about 2" too long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lorraine934 from Marion, MA on Tuesday, November 29, 2011
    great weekend shirt. I bought several in white and liked them so much that I grabbed the beige one as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nikatita from Charlotte, NC on Friday, November 4, 2011
    Such a great shirt for such a great price
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne Tastes, Beer Income from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    Hate ironing? Wear layers? Need to take off the top one when the warm Sydney Spring arrives? This shirt might be for you. Good quality, fairly thick, cotton knit. Good shape. Wear, wash, hang on line, wear again. I'm planning to buy a fourth. Mind you, cant comment on the colours - I've only bought the white ones.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Smart Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Classic dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.