Customer Reviews Of:
Fine Cotton Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Simply classic, this fine cotton polo shirt never goes out of style with its three-button front and ribbed collar and cuffs.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • Short sleeves
  • Three-button front
  • One inch dual side vents at hem for a nice tucked-out look
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • 2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Peru.
  • Size: XS(4) S(6-8) M(10-12) L(14-16) XL(18-20) 2XL(22-24) 3XL(26-28); Petite XSP(4) SP(6-8) MP(10-12) LP(14-16) XLP(18-20); Plus 1X(18-20) 2X(22-24) 3X(26-28) 4X(30-32) 5X(34-36)
  • Styles may vary.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews 4.223300 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Reviewed by Breezy from The State of Washington on Friday, August 2, 2013
    I love this shirt. I ordered a purple one in a large ( I am usually a medium but figured since it was cotton it would shrink). I would say they are true to size because the Large is a bit baggy and did not shrink in the wash as I had thought it would. The shirt does not need ironing and is so silky soft. I will order more when they are available in a medium. The length is also perfect, long enough to tuck in and short enough to wear untucked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aussie from Australia on Monday, May 9, 2011
    Of five polos of different brands that I bought (to make postage to Australia worthwhile) this was the least appealing. Still not much wrong with it, just others nicer. It was supposed to be pure cotton, but is labelled 60% cotton, 40% polyester. Soft feel, but gives me the impression that it may not breathe, so would be hot. (OK in Autumn or Fall as you call it, which is the season here now.)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. P from Winthrop WA on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    I may order in other colors as well. Liked it that much.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I.G.T. from Los Angeles, CA on Thursday, June 24, 2010
    Use it for work, doesn't require much care.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by megablc[@] from Mustang, OK on Friday, May 14, 2010
    Would have liked a different shade of green, but the shirt was worth the price. What I like best, no ironing required out of the dryer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zaaag from Tacoma, WA on Tuesday, May 11, 2010
    Well made and sooo soft.
    The brown color was just darker than I like.
    Otherwise a very nice polo shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzabelle from Belmont, CA on Friday, April 30, 2010
    Great for summer. Sleeves are not tight at the band allowing for comfort
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Murasaki Momma from Richmond, VA on Friday, April 30, 2010
    Runs quite small, trim fit aside. I wear an 8-10 and ordered a large: too snug. 12 yo daughter doesn't like style, will return. I'd only recommend this to a tiny friend. It's well made, just very small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: 1-2 sizes too small, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rj from SLC, utah on Saturday, April 24, 2010
    The shirt fit well and looked good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura the Teacher from Salt Lake City, Ut on Friday, April 23, 2010
    This shirt fits great and is perfect for spring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11