Fini Moore by Rosch Ruched Cotton Nightgown - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Elegant ruching traces the V-shaped front yoke and one-button cuffs on this Fini Moore by Rosch cotton nightgown, made of soft, super-smooth cotton.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Spur from MS on Friday, November 15, 2013
    This gown is nice and roomy.. washes well, and is soft and comfy. The best feature is the little buttons at the wrist. The opening is big enough to easily poke your hands through to put on but the buttons keeps the sleeve from falling over your hands and getting wet when doing breakfast dishes :0)
  • Reviewed by Schatzie from Arkansas on Monday, November 04, 2013
    This is now my favorite nightgown. Very comfortable. I have washed this gown several times, and it gets softer with each wash. The colors did not fade. I wish they had another one in my size-I would order several more.
  • Reviewed by BMDGRANDMA from Colorado on Friday, November 01, 2013
    Nice for Colorado winter nights but watch out for the buttons @ the elbows. I wear this with the sleeves unbuttoned
  • Reviewed by Lynn from AZ on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Great quality and super comfortable. Beautiful print
  • Reviewed by Long-time ExOfficio buyer from Seattle on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Emphatic shoulder styling with raglan sleeves makes me look like a linebacker and I'm a small person. Can be pulled over head without unbuttoning, which I like. Shrunk about two inches in length when put through a cold wash and a low-heat dryer setting which I didn't like since I was hoping the gown would stay ankle length for me at 5'2". Could be perfect for those who like all cotton nightgowns of the voluminous sort at mid calf level and possibly three quarter length sleeves. Has buttons at the sleeve cuffs and the neck. I had no trouble putting my hands through them without unbuttoning but these may present problems for non-petite women, Sleeves hit me at the wrist; but I have very short arms, small hands, and wrists. Buttoned, the wrist measurement on my gown was 7 3/4". I think these gowns might be less pleasing to women with average and longer arms and bigger hands/wrists who want a long sleeve, not a three quarter sleeve. And the wrists might need to be unbuttoned for some women. Nice fabric and good construction though..... (When are night gown makers going to realize that buttons are not comfortable to lie on and a botheration when they get lost in the washing machine?)
  • Reviewed by Long-time ExOfficio buyer from Seattle on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    Emphatic shoulder styling with raglan sleeves makes me look like a linebacker and I'm a small person. Can be pulled over head without unbuttoning, which I like. Shrunk about two inches in length when put through a cold wash and a low-heat dryer setting which I didn't like since I was hoping the gown would stay ankle length for me at 5'2". Soft on the skin. Should be perfect for those who like all cotton nightgowns of the voluminous sort at mid calf level. Has buttons at the sleeve cuffs and the neck. I had no trouble putting my hands through them without unbuttoning but these my present problems for people with longer arms since they hit me at the wrist. I have very short arms, small hands, and wrists. I think these gowns might be less pleasing to women with average and longer arms and bigger hands. Not my ideal nightgown since I don't like buttons on night clothes because they are unpleasant to lie on and a botheration when they go missing in the wash. Nice fabric and good construction though.....
  • Reviewed by Nonni from Midwest on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    This is a great nightgown. I ordered it for my mom and she is very pleased with the soft, pretty fabric; styling and overall quality. She needs to leave the cuffs open because she can't manage the buttons with her arthritis, but that's a small drawback.
  • Reviewed by Laughing Liz from New Canaan, CT on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    Attractive pattern (I bought the version with maroon flowers), pretty style, but best of all is the fabric, the softest, silkiest cotton. Midcalf length. With long sleeves, it's especially good for people who run cold even in the summer.
  • Reviewed by Smarty Shopper from Virginia on Monday, September 23, 2013
    While these gowns do have the old fashioned granny look they are exquisitely made of luxurious soft cotton knit. I purchased three all of which are in pretty and feminine prints. The size seems true, I wear a size 8 in street clothes and ordered the size 8 gowns. Sleeves are plenty long and body roomy for comfortable sleep. Length is mid-calf on me (5'6"). Have washed and dried all 3 and they remained soft without any shrinking. Love them!
  • Reviewed by alla from ukraina on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    like, the quality is good, just need to take a largish size smaller.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #